Search
Back
Start your review of Fabio Villa.
Fabio Villa
Fabio Villa, Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains
5.0

Fabio Villa

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains

525 Tarrytown Rd
White Plains, NY 10607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

160 Reviews of Fabio Villa

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- ByeByeBMW

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we were treated like special guest. The receptionist greeted us immediately and offered refreshments. The sales manager, Fabio, our sales consultant, Shauvaune and our tech specialist who showed us all the details of our car were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shavaune Shackleford

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- LaRue

Ray Catena of White Plains has excellent sales consultants and mangers. Specifically Shavaune and Fabio. Both provided assistance with the purchase as well as the change in address. The car was delivered on time, I was given an complete tech overview by an experienced and knowledgeable advisor. I would recommend both the employees as well as the dealership itself to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shavaune Shackleford

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RX350 F Sport"

- Jack M

Shauvane is an extremely knowledgeable and dedicated aficionado of all things Lexus!!! He took time in explaining all the details and nuances of the vehicle. He is a complete and polished gentleman and a total pleasure to deal with I highly recommend dealing with Shauvane and will continue to do so personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shavaune Shackleford

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness!"

- Noodleface

We have been using Ray Catena/Lexus for many years now and are very satisfied with this dealership. Both Fabio Villa, who was our original sales person and has now been elevated to a senior position, and Eric Shuster who was involved in this car Lease, have given us continued excellent service. We will certainly be back for our next Lease and/or purchase. Many thanks for all the professional help that we received in our latest transaction. Warm regards, Simone & Roger Englander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shuster

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lexus in 2 Years"

- ERivera589

I had such a great experience working with Fabio Villa and Anthony Marino the first time 2 years ago when I purchased my 2014 RX350, I decided to come back to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains, to buy a 2018 RX350L. Fabio was very polite and personable, he made the whole process effortless. He and Anthony took great care of me and my family, we were able to pick up our new Lexus in a short time frame. I highly recommend this dealership and all of their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabio is the best!"

- lexus

We got two cars from Fabio. Both times were very pleasant and satisfy. Fabio is very professional and friendly. He also has great patient to listen and to answer all our questions. Thanks to Fabio, we will stay with Lexus for long time. See you soon! Very happy Customer, J and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Agordon

I have always wanted an IS but was always dreaded going to the dealer. I hopped into Ray Catena, as a lets just go see what they say, and I was so pleased. From the minute I stepped inside everyone made me feel so welcome. I worked with Fabio Villa and he was amazing, down to earth, straight forward, knowledgeable about all the models of the cars, and just so genuine. I did not feel pressured at all nor did I feel as if I was getting the run around for him to just make a sale. After I saw the cars Fabio worked with me to get me to a price where I can afford to drive my dream car. I also was in route to visit another Lexus dealer when my husband said no because he felt comfortable with Ray Catena Lexus, and he felt they were giving us the BEST deal. I was a little indecisive when it came to picking the color of he car I wanted, I actually changed my mind about 100 times (sorry again Fabio), but Fabio was patient, and never once rushed me or put pressure on me to make a decision. This is something I am grateful for because buying a car is a decision where a lot of thought has to be put into things, and Fabio let me take all the time I needed to make the best possible decision. The customer service was exceptional and this was literally the best car dealer experience I have ever had. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- JasonC

If you're browsing around for a Lexus dealership in the tri-state area, look no further. Every detail about Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains is five-star. It has a large beautiful well kept show room with the latest car models. Everyone you interact with has a smile on their face and is eager to help you, we felt welcome from moment we stepped foot in the door; their hospitality is top-notch. Fabio is the best, hands-down the most knowledgeable and professional sales consultant I've ever dealt with; There wasn't a question he couldn't answer immediately and he made us feel like we were family. The best part of our experience at Ray Catena was the lack of pressure; they provided all the information we needed to make the best decision on our own but didn't bother us constantly with questions about our time frame, etc. I look forward to returning, even if it's just for scheduled maintenance. I would't think twice about buying another car from Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Grandma

Very nice and professional. Knowledgeable and courteous. Show room was bright and clean. I was greeted with a smile. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time to say Thank You to Fabio !"

- L. Alexander

Loved my first IS so much I knew I would be coming back for my next one. Fabio Villa takes all the pressure and stress out of purchasing a car. He is thorough, knowledgeable , patient and experienced. He saw me light up when I looked at the IS F Sport and simply said, " You will love it." Fabio is wonderful. Couldn't imagine going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,953

2018 Lexus RX 350

$64,716

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,969

2018 Lexus RX 350

$52,829

2019 Lexus ES 350

$40,525

2019 Lexus RX 350

$54,579

2019 Lexus GX 460

$53,708

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,301