Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Faris Kudumovic.
Faris Kudumovic
Faris  Kudumovic at Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
Refer Me
5.0

Faris Kudumovic

Sales Consultant

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Faris Kudumovic

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and pleasant car buying experience. Service..."

- Evan

Very easy and pleasant car buying experience. Service was quick and very efficient. Faris was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. A very stress free place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faris was excellent to work with during the process of..."

- Beth Riha

Faris was excellent to work with during the process of purchasing a new vehicle. He is the reason I went with a VW and the reason I came back to VW of Des Moines rather than buying elsewhere. Pressure was low, he knows every detail about the vehicles, and he remains transparent. He was attentive to my requests and went above and beyond in making sure I had everything I wanted in my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from Faris. He made a painstaking process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Faris and the rest of the team were..."

- shelley.vrchota

From start to finish, Faris and the rest of the team were professional and courteous. They made the process of leasing my new Atlas very easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my..."

- ZACHARYKLABUNDE Verified Customer

Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my needs and made it work for everyone! Great sales staff and management, definitely recommend coming here if your looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teamwork, Felt very welcoming, quick service as..."

- natequinn117

Great teamwork, Felt very welcoming, quick service as well! Had the car all pulled up and ready to go! Faris was very informing and kind, even offered to wash car before I received it!!Mr. Dwayne Hill was also very accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faris was easy to work with and very responsive to the..."

- ECGROSS Verified Customer

Faris was easy to work with and very responsive to the customer. Price was competitive with other dealerships. Process was quick and streamlined. Wasn't a slimy experience like car-buying sometimes is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, my name is Trent. I worked with Faris via text..."

- trent

Hello, my name is Trent. I worked with Faris via text about a jeep you had available. unfortunately we were not able to make a deal due to my wife finding a vehicle closer to home. Happy wife happy life! but the service was excellent. He was prompt thorough and patient with a abundant amount of questions that my wife had. I would recommend him as a sales person to anyone I know in that area of the country! We appreciate your time and we will certainly keep an eye on your lot if we have any vehicle needs in the future ! 5 star service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faris has great customer service. Went above and beyond..."

- jteeling7

Faris has great customer service. Went above and beyond in the sales process and put me in a vehicle for a great deal! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Jeremy Lester

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faris was great to work with. He was super accommodating..."

- Kelly.reddybest

Faris was great to work with. He was super accommodating for my contact less purchase during the pandemic. I particularly appreciated how he communicated clearly, worked in a timely manner, and went above and beyond by delivering the car to me and my husband. I will definitely recommend him personally to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Lithia VW. Recently..."

- atlasowner Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Lithia VW. Recently purchased an Atlas with Faris, he was very well versed in his knowledge of the vehicles. Was straight forward, no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,955

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$15,955

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,129

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,129

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,991

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,991

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,950

2014 Ford F-150

$37,950

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,683

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$13,683

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,877

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,877