Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Farraz Kassim
Farraz Kassim at Largo Honda
Refer Me

Farraz Kassim

Tech

Largo Honda

554 NE 1st Ave
Florida City, FL 33034

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Farraz Kassim

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the service! From the minute I got there Mike was..."

- jnaranjo38

I loved the service! From the minute I got there Mike was so helpful & attentive. I met Faraaz the tech & he explained everything that was wrong with my vehicle & what he was going to do in order to fix my vehicle. Ansar & Mike was also there very attentive answering any questions i had while faraaz was fixing my car. Speedy and attentive service! absolutely loved my experience & will forever come back! they were amazing, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Farraz greeted me..."

- Yarivas87 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Farraz greeted me immediately and began to assist be as he transitioned me to Ozzie that was extremely helpful. Service completed in approximately 1.5 hour. Great experience. Will return. Organized system for vehicle drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Jimenez

Aug 03, 2021

Largo Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service 👏 great job guys Alain and Farraz..."

- adderlydishmey Verified Customer

excellent service 👏 great job guys Alain and Farraz took care of my car and I just loved it. From now on that’s my place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Campos-Navarro

Jun 17, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The honda dealership is great they told me things that I..."

- wevercharlotte30 Verified Customer

The honda dealership is great they told me things that I didn't know about my car. They not only told me they showed me.Plus the girl at your snack even remember me from the last time I was there, she is fantastic in her own right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Jimenez

May 28, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Charlotte, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very timely at the beginning of my visit but took over 2..."

- CHERYLCARTERKEYS Verified Customer

Very timely at the beginning of my visit but took over 2 hours to the end.my vehicle was not washed I was happy with the work done on my Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Patrick

May 28, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Cheryl! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone’s always super nice and in a great mood...."

- stephen Verified Customer

Everyone’s always super nice and in a great mood. Especially Alain who is working cashier for service department in afternoons and melissa she’s always nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Hi Stephen, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Alain and Melissa were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! The older gentleman Benny was so sweet..."

- JENNIACOSTA Verified Customer

Amazing service! The older gentleman Benny was so sweet and took care of me. I knew when I got my car from Honda I’d be making and awesome decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Perera

May 05, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Hi Jennia, and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Benny is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While visiting the service department I had an extremely..."

- Roshini Ramjit Verified Customer

While visiting the service department I had an extremely great experience. Farraz my technician was very great, and the customer service that was shown with James was out of this world!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Le

May 03, 2021

Largo Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"En cada visita siempre recibo un excelente servicio trato..."

- Solutioncarrier2006 Verified Customer

En cada visita siempre recibo un excelente servicio trato y respeto detalles en el desglose de trabajo hecho a mi automóvil Gracias por su excelencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joalice Andino, James Le

Mar 10, 2021

Largo Honda responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Largo Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit the dealership I can see professional..."

- Solutioncarrier2006 Verified Customer

Every time I visit the dealership I can see professional and friendly employees wonderful service everything is done in razonable time thanks again for the service

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Largo Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, Aric Gasper, GM agasper@largohonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,938
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,845
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,845
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,928
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,692
2009 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $14,910
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive