Fausto Gonzalez
Fausto Gonzalez at Rockland Hyundai

Fausto Gonzalez

Sales Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

4.9
104 Reviews

104 Reviews of Fausto Gonzalez

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rockland Hyundai was a great one LT was amazing. The entire crew I dealt with were awesome. They were very helpful and all my questions were answered. Awesome crew awesome dealer. More

by jewels0327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tejada, Luis Olivier Sr

May 11, 2022

jewels0327 responded

My experience at Rockland Hyundai was a great one.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did some research on the 2020 Ioniq EV limited and then called Rockland Hyundai because of there inventory and positive reviews. I knew the model I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Working with Sale More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars but I have never met a car dealer as kind an helpful as Luis Jr. I had a great time with everyone he made the tranaction very easy. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier, Luis Olivier Sr

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Emmett and Fausto Gonzalez made the whole buying experience easy for me. I can not say enough about the experience. Friendly, courteous, patient, responsive, honest, knowledgeable. Everything you More

by dm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Emmett , John

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very positive experience when we visited Rockland Hyundai and leased a 2020 Sonata. Both Fausto Gonzalez and John Simmons were knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful to us pre and More

by rbartelsesq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons, Luis Tejada

Nov 09, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Laura & Bob, greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Sonata.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was nothing short of fantastic. He exceeded our expectations with kindness, patience and understanding. We will do business with Rockland Hyundai again. We are hopeful Ed is still there in 3 years More

by Santomauro22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal traded in my old Ford for a brand new Tucson Sport which i love. I felt very comfortable doing business at this store. My salesman Luis Olivier was al More

by oscar12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience Ever!!!! I had the best experience ever, dealing with Fausto Gonzales and Luis Olivier!! Both professional, kind and extremely accommodating! They are THE BEST More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new birthday present - a Tucson! Our third time getting a Hyundai from Rockland Hyundai. Had to turn in a lease and did not expect to get everything done and drive out with my new ca More

by M & C N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano, Domonique Cardwell , Mo

Aug 27, 2019

Rockland Hyundai responded

May, thanks for writing about your experience with Javier, Moe, and Fausto. Have fin with the new car and Happy Birthday!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new tucson! very nice experience, just bought a Tucson from Luis Olivier who made everything very easy and was upfront from the beginning. Also their popcorn is i More

by rxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier

Aug 27, 2019

Rockland Hyundai responded

Happy for enjoyed the popcorn and our easy process. Have fin in your new Tucson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results