About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Faz Imam.
Faz Imam
Faz Imam, e-Commerce Director, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Faz Imam

e-Commerce Director

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Faz Imam

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ever Review"

- Don N

This is my first review of a new car buying experience with a buying history of about forty years. I first contacted Toyota of Plano via internet inquiry. Follow up was prompt and professional with a little humor included, which was much appreciated. I made an early morning appointment and really did not believe a deal would be possible; however, Jose Campos felt otherwise and was very patient with my own hesitation but personal need to trade due to disability and he never wavered through negotiations and multiple text messages to/from my wife. In the end, the right vehicle and right deal were decided upon with relative ease thanks to Jose and the team at Toyota of Plano. Smooth is how I would describe every process from sales to finance to vehicle delivery and I had much needed help with technology as well. And another first-a friendly hug with sales - Jose! Smooth, aligned processes with a friendly personal element have made me a customer for life. I highly recommend others to do business with my Toyota of Plano family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Campos, Robert Mele

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Harvey C

I really appreciated my recent car buying experience at Toyota of Plano. We had planned on shopping around for a 2018 Toyota Highlander, but after our initial visit at the dealership with it professional atmosphere and it warm and greeting staff we (me, my wife and our 15 year son), felt very comfortable at Toyota of Plano and decided to take it to the next steps beyond our initial conversations and initial test drive. Over the course of the next three days, we ended up buying a beautiful brand new Highlander SUV. Our sales Representative Edgar Posada had very professional and non pressuring presence and really helped the overall purchasing experience. The dealership management team also made a special effort to greet us and make us feel comfortable. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota, I highly recommend Edgar. Sincerely, Harvey C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Edgar Posada

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Moe, loved him"

- Garrycmarks@gmail.com

Lucky to have met Moe. He was patient, smart, professional and a real pleasure to be with. I gladly and confidently purchased a new car due to my trust and experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei , Finance guy

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful truck buying experience!"

- Louis Sutton

My wife and I came to Toyota of Plano to purchase a new truck. We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the past several years and have always had a great experience. This time was no different. Max took great care of us, he was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about the truck. There was no pressure. Max let us take as much time as we needed to come to a decision. It was a friendly and easy experience. Having a great sales team means there are great sales managers involved. A special tip of the hat to Fax Imam and Tony Pan for checking in on us and making sure all was going well. So to everyone at Toyota of Plano, thank you, and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Max Hassanzadeh

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and the rest of our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Campos is a salesman god"

- Rrchmnn

I hate the dealership experience and was dreading it. After all the paperwork has been signed, sealed, and delivered I actually want to stay and hang out with my sales guy - Jose. A great blend of knowledge, perspective, and I left feeling like his job was to put me in the best position to get the car I wanted, not simply move merchandise. A true gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Jose Campos

May 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jtc

Joseph was super patient as I looked at a number of models and vehicles. The process was smooth and easy. A bit of a long wait for finance to finish the deal but they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Joseph John

Apr 16, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We met online..."

- UnicornBuyer

Faz and Max were fantastic! My husband and I worked with them via internet to hammer out the details before we drove up from Houston. We arrived at noon on a Friday, signed the paperwork, picked up the car, had lunch and were back home by 6:30. These 2 guys made the entire process very pleasant. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh

Apr 13, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Maz and Faz and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Accident with a purpose "

- Improv dude

Here’s my story. I was in a accident two weeks ago that totaled my 2011 4 runner. I know I needed a new car so I checked into a lot of Toyota dealerships in the Dallas area. I landed on Toyota of Plano for a couple reasons. First, they had a good price. But, as we all know, a good price doesn’t always mean a good dealership. On the contrary. Toyota of Plano is filled with incredible people. They knew I was in bad shape from the accident so they treated me with the upmost of care. Moe, my salesman, went out of his way to make sure that everything was right. He was very patient with me as I worked through the insurance on the totaled car. Today, I picked up my new 4 runner and I couldn’t be happier. Every person that I encountered was an A+ person. If you don’t use Toyota of Plano, and I’ll admit that I am not a psychiatrist, but I think they might be something wrong with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Francisco Perez

Mar 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Rep can make a difference in car buying experience"

- reviewer

Kash was nice to work with. His assistant Faz was quick to respond to questions as well. I would recommend Toyota of Plano due to their great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

Mar 05, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Kash and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Suz

This dealership was incredibly helpful. I'll be back for my next car! I spoke with them over the phone, and they made it happen. They got me the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Deepak Rathor

Feb 26, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219