About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Faz Imam.
Faz Imam
Faz Imam, e-Commerce Director, Toyota of Plano
4.8

Faz Imam

e-Commerce Director

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Faz Imam

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Taylor L Shea

I had ordered a new 4Runner and Sama was my sales rep. She was very prompt and always very responsive to any questions that I had. Once the car came in buying it was a smooth and quick process which was very much appreciated. The car came out looking great and am very pleased with it. Faz and Matt also helped me from the beginning and they were very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hashem, Sama Hawileh

Dec 06, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales/Service Support!"

- Bhaskar K

I am so glad to meet Bucks! She has helped me to get my car lease buy out process! A special thanks to her and Kash for their exceptional service support for Toyota of Plano!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman , Bucks Mishra

Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen Schlatterer is a ROCK STAR!!!!"

- mwmass

Several weeks ago, I made the decision to purchase a new vehicle. As a long time Honda fan, my first inclination was to purchase another. After doing some research and looking around, the RAV4 caught my eye. I reached out to Faz Imam at Toyota of Plano and he referred me to Karen Schlatterer. On Labor Day I had an appointment with Karen and explained my situation. She was amazingly patient and educated me on the options. After understanding all of my options, we decided on particular model of RAV4. Karen let me test drive several different vehicles and I finally decided on the one that was right for me. We then worked the numbers and Karen was able to get the vehicle into the price range that I needed. After we completed the financial aspects and the car was detailed, Karen took the time to explain the features of the vehicle, sync my phone and set up the vehicle to my liking. Karen shared her personal mobile phone with me and told me to call her any time with questions. This was an amazing experience and Karen was awesome to work with. I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to visit Toyota of Plano and request Karen Schlatterer. Thank you Karen for making this car buying experience amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Karen Schlatterer

Sep 08, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuinely Focused on the Client"

- SiennaFan

I am now in my 18th year of owning a Toyota and working with Toyota of Plano. I just purchased my third vehicle (because my last one is still running well at 13 years and 165,000 miles! It is now my son's and I have a new one.) The Service Department has never failed to be thorough, honest, and fully transparent regarding the condition and needs of my vehicle, what it will cost to fix or update, and how 'critical' it is that I proceed with their recommendations immediately. They have been efficient and always highly communicative when they are working on my car. I continue to feel completely confident in their assessment of the circumstances, and their integrity in the work they do. My experiences in purchasing a new vehicle have been just as stellar, with the sales staff working with me to help me purchase the car I wanted with the features I wanted so that it works within my budget. The courtesy, respect, and outstanding commitment to service in all departments has made me a Toyota of Plano customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deepak Rathor

Sep 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for trusting us with your purchasing needs for so long! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time at Toyota Plano"

- Thomas Riccio

My first time at Toyota Plano and it was a smooth, enjoyable, and professional experience during my recent purchase of a Tacoma. Many thanks to Joey Stovall who took the time and effort to go over all the details. The service was courteous, the experience relaxed. I would recommend the dealership and Joey if you are looking for a new vehicle. Also, hats off to Faz the internet specialist and Carlos in the finance departments for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Stovall

Aug 07, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Joey and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad service experience & Bad Attempt to purchase car"

- two3six

Went to the service department to have new brakes put on. They had sent a coupon stating new brakes for 200. I showed the coupon and they did the brake job. When paying the cashier the price was for twice what the coupon stated and I told them so. They claimed that was a coupon price per axle. However the coupon did not state axle count. After much back and forth they offered a slight discount, but nothing compared to what they should have done. When trying to purchase a car more recently we were negotiating via email, text, and phone. I had a nice offer from a different dealer, they told me to bring it in and they would beat it. Not only did they fail to do that, they wouldn't even match the Costco offer that they are required to match. As i'm leaving the manager actually stared me down. I promptly took the better offer. TL;DR poor communication, bait and switch sales tactics, horrible management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overpriced junkers"

- ziggs

I bought a used Honda from this dealership a few years ago and it was a fair deal, so when I was in the market for a newer car I came back to see what they had to offer. I was very disappointed... every used car I looked at had visible body damage, most of which would run in to the thousands to repair, and yet they were charging prices that I would expect to pay for a car in excellent condition. I kept repeating that I was only looking and not willing to buy that day, but the salesperson kept running off to the finance guy to "see if he could make a deal". I entertained him a few times, only for him to come back with a sad counter-offer that I would expect to be a starting-off point if they priced the cars according to their actual condition. I left, found a much more honest dealer, and bought a car at a good value. I informed Toyota of Plano of this, but I'm still getting spammed with emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best service in Plano, Texas"

- mba816

I totally appreciate every single person that assisted me while I was there to have my air bag replaced. I especially like to thank the Toyota driver that brought me home. I believe his first name is Roy. I also was treated like royalty bye the person who came to pick me up I his name is Rick and he served in the Navy in submarines. Thank to all of the Toyota service personnel. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- nicholas.davanzo

Nick responded to my email quickly. He was able to have me test drive my truck at a time that was good for me. He explained the product very well and I left feeling like a got a fair deal. Everyone I dealt with was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Parkelj

Mar 22, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Nick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase experience!"

- ssmo

Yesterday I purchased my third Toyota of Plano vehicle and, as usual, it was a great experience. My salesman (Ethan) made sure that all my questions were answered and went out of his way to make sure I had all the information I needed to feel confident about my purchase decision. A special thanks to Fazal too, as he's been instrumental in keeping me as a loyal Toyota of Plano customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Ethan Sabahi

Jan 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you have enjoyed your experiences at our dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647