About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Nieves III.
Felix Nieves III
Felix Nieves III, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

Felix Nieves III

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of Felix Nieves III

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The real deal""

- etampa1970 Verified Customer

I had other experiences buying cars before but this guys are out of the ordinary, they understood what i want, they went the extra mile to to find the best deal not just for my budget but also in the car that i was looking for, they simple treat me not just like another customer, more like a friend willing to help. Definitely they change my mind about the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Botting

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Team"

- Jimmythegooch Verified Customer

Outstanding people outstanding service Felix was my salesman for the second time of me buying a car here Mike Casanova rocks Joe the finance guy incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Casanova , Joey Mayo , The gorgeous girl up front with black hair from Boston

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick ,and Amanda was very nice and helpful."

- Robinblatch59 Verified Customer

Was good service. Did not like the price for a oil change plus labor chg.which I was figuring at the coupon price of 21.99.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Murphy

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- ante619 Verified Customer

Excepetinally fast this oil change. Lily was friendly and knowledgble. Oil change was done in record time, I guess I hit it just right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Cawley

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- tniteowl323 Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I am on my 3rd new car from this dealership. Always helpful and knowledgeable! Thanks again for everything! Love my new Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- nciresi1327 Verified Customer

Hyundai has been great to me since I started going to them in 2013 and now I'm on my 4th vehicle and they have always been great n helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was nice and very satisfactory"

- Ratu Verified Customer

All the service was quick and on point..the assement of repairs didn't take long...staff were very friendly and very helpful . the pricing too was really reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suevey Requested"

- signaturefinancial1 Verified Customer

Hyundai of New Port Richey has the best office personel,the best sales staff, and of course without a doubt, the best service department in the country. This is our third Hyundai because the way Hyundai of New Port Richey takes care of it's customers. Sincerely, Maria Marinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They gave me a fair deal"

- wandannbi Verified Customer

I don't appreciate the attitude change during negotiations, and this happened 3 out of 3 times I've purchased vehicles from this dealer. Eventually the deal is made, but I hate the hard sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Sonata 2018"

- yasma261989 Verified Customer

Me encanto el auto, buen servicio. Les doy 100% al señor nieves buen trato y buen servicio al cliente. Le recomiendo sus servicios, lo mejor de lo mejor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070