About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Nieves III.
Felix Nieves III
Felix Nieves III, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

Felix Nieves III

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

183 Reviews of Felix Nieves III

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Miamorsote2013 Verified Customer

My wife and I received an invitation by Capital One to purchase a car and Mrs.Alexis DeFreitas was the first one to contacted us via email. My wife my 3 years old son and I decided to go to the dealership with no hope of driving away with a car. As soon as I arrived at the dealer we were greeted by Mr. Felix Nieves,by our surprise he was a Spanish speaker wich was more helpful with the process of trying to find a good car according to our budget. He noticed that my 3 years old son was getting a little impatient and he right away got some crayons and a coloring book for my son and we were really impressed by his attention. Mr. Felix guided us step by step until my wife and I felt comfortable with the deal. Mr.Felix stayed extra hours that night making sure that we walk away with our new 2019 Elantra, he was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr. Felix Nieves and Hyundai of New Port Richey to friends family members and people shopping for a good car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis DeFreitas

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman I had was very helpful getting me into a new Hy"

- judyskydancer12 Verified Customer

Very helpful getting me into a safer vehicle. Felix is super!! A very nice business to work with. Sales people are very friendly. Felix bought me lunch.🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Landis

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Peteluke Verified Customer

Felix and the entire team are awesome. Honest, fair easy to do business with! I have been doing business with Felix and the team for 6 years and with multiple cars - this is where you want to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience at Hyundai"

- Mkours5 Verified Customer

Best Hyundai dealership in the Bay area. Service here is outstanding as well as buying a new car. Thank you to my friend Felix for helping me find a car for my family Best service iv ever had by far. Thank you Hyundai of New Port Richey !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- casseylizzey.bh Verified Customer

I never in my wildest dreams thought my family and I would be able to buy a new car. Felix did it for us! Although it took 6 hours. Lol. Thank you to all that helped us The Harvey Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Gardner

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a smile"

- englishl2 Verified Customer

The greeter was was pleasant and efficient, the asst. service mgr. (Sean Koch) was knowledgeable and up-to-date on my vehicle needs. My wait time was bearable due to the pleasant atmosphere and surroundings; and Felix Nieves of Sales, by coincidence, Felix sat down next to me to perform some paperwork and as a result we started a conversation regarding the updating of the place, staffing new and old, and eventually leading to buying a new Genesis, which I was not ready to do at this time, however I would contact Felix when the time was right for me. As information; I live over 75 miles away and I still come to New port Richey for the outstanding service that have gotten over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The real deal""

- etampa1970 Verified Customer

I had other experiences buying cars before but this guys are out of the ordinary, they understood what i want, they went the extra mile to to find the best deal not just for my budget but also in the car that i was looking for, they simple treat me not just like another customer, more like a friend willing to help. Definitely they change my mind about the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Botting

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Team"

- Jimmythegooch Verified Customer

Outstanding people outstanding service Felix was my salesman for the second time of me buying a car here Mike Casanova rocks Joe the finance guy incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Casanova , Joey Mayo , The gorgeous girl up front with black hair from Boston

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick ,and Amanda was very nice and helpful."

- Robinblatch59 Verified Customer

Was good service. Did not like the price for a oil change plus labor chg.which I was figuring at the coupon price of 21.99.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Murphy

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- ante619 Verified Customer

Excepetinally fast this oil change. Lily was friendly and knowledgble. Oil change was done in record time, I guess I hit it just right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Cawley

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,265

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,715

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,775

2018 Hyundai Accent

$17,115

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,015