About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felix Nieves III.
Felix Nieves III
Felix Nieves III, Hyundai Sales Specialist, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

Felix Nieves III

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

169 Reviews of Felix Nieves III

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They gave me a fair deal"

- wandannbi Verified Customer

I don't appreciate the attitude change during negotiations, and this happened 3 out of 3 times I've purchased vehicles from this dealer. Eventually the deal is made, but I hate the hard sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Sonata 2018"

- yasma261989 Verified Customer

Me encanto el auto, buen servicio. Les doy 100% al señor nieves buen trato y buen servicio al cliente. Le recomiendo sus servicios, lo mejor de lo mejor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- mestafamily Verified Customer

Felix was great made he sure the experience was as pleasant as possible. Left with great car at a reasonable price. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd quarterly maintenance "

- myfltan07 Verified Customer

Felix was absolutely wonderful and then the service guy at my 2nd appointment was quite friendly. Would prefer that they put settings back when done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Richbourg

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- MERCADO.AMERICO0 Verified Customer

Felix is a awsome person and saleman this is my secound car through him love this guy will buy all my cars with him allways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio"

- Berny310

Customer service, personality, responsable, amabilidad y muy buen servicio. Muy pleasure being a customer with Hyundai dealer in New Port Richey. Thank you Felix you are excellent salesman and I appreciated very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great dealership!ago."

- DonnaTeach Verified Customer

We actually came to the New Port Richey dealership for service on our Santa Fe purchased there two years. just by chance I asked if there was a way to lower our monthly payments. Two hours later we left there with a brand new Tucson and a lower monthly payment. Thank you Bill, Felix and Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Suchocki , Aaron in Finance

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT,PRESSURE-FREE PURCHASE"

- H&CNPR

I purchased a new Hyundai Tucson two days ago and it was the most stress-free experience in my life. The salesman, Felix Nieves III, showed my wife and I all the features of the vehicle, answered our questions and concerns both at the dealership and during the test drive. He has many years experience with Hyundai and knows the vehicle thoroughly and since we had not purchased a new vehicle in over 13 years explained features that are new to us in a vehicle. He worked with us at the dealership to close the deal at a price and terms which were very reasonable. He went out of his way to show us around the dealership's departments and made what I anticipated would be a stressful transaction, hassle-free. As he expected that we might come up with further questions after we left the dealership, he gave us his personal cellphone number to call him. We have already called him today with a question. I would highly recommend this dealership as the professional approach we observed in their employees was outstanding and I would definitely recommend Felix Nieves III. Having a very experienced salesperson left us with a very satisfying experience. HWeber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make spending money fun again "

- thebandringo Verified Customer

Salesman Felix worked hard for this sale. He was knowledgeable in all areas. I am very excited about our new car purchase and want to thank everyone involved. The salesman made the car buying experience a pleasure. Confident and humorous, Felix made me feel comfortable about spending my hard earned money. That is not easy to do. Thanks again everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 3 Hyundia in the last 5 years from this dealership!"

- blaviator01 Verified Customer

I go to other dealership and looked at the competitors first then always ending up at NPR Hyundai for my vehicle because of quality vehicles and a fair price. Top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Van Gelder

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (724 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,625

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,905

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,515