Fernando Ortiz
Fernando Ortiz at Jenkins Nissan
Refer Me

Fernando Ortiz

Nissan Product Specialist

Jenkins Nissan

4401 State Road 33 N
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews

My name is Fernando Ortiz I'm a sales executive with Jenkins Nissan located in Lakeland, FL. In this role, My mission is to give my customers the most satisfactory experience and stand out from other dealerships i believe in building a bond with everyone and always excited to meet and learn about new people everyday! I always say a stranger is a friend that you haven't met yet. all aspects of purpose to my customers is the service, the speed, and lastly a relaxing environment.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Fernando Ortiz

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy new vehicles Luis the was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. More

by jdunlap822
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fern was very patient and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would recommend him to anyone considering a Nissan. More

by Dennis.oleary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent customer service. My car runs great! Thank you Nissan Jenkins. I really appreciate your service. More

by s.foremanbrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fern was awesome! ! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the Altima. Best sales experience I've ever had. No pressure at all and he worked very hard to find the be More

by cperkins5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fern is awesome I had bought 2 cars from him he is a really great sales rep. Knows his product very well ! I recommend anybody that goes to Nissan go see Fern!!! You will have the best experience! More

by Cyab.t_t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a welcoming environment with people who are ready to help. Always clean and bright. More

by Bianca.manie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for making the transaction so easy . We really like the car it’s everything you said it was . Thank you for being so professional and honest. More

by Ace70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience. Please keep us in mind for all your Sales & Service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fern is very knowledgeable. Very friendly. We really enjoyed working with him. He worked very quickly to get us out asap. More

by Toleary33803
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fernando help me with my search of my new 2022 Sentra love the car thanks for helping me get into a car!!! Would recommend More

by cwaterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience. Please keep us in mind for all your Sales & Service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fernando Ortiz was very helpful with explaining what type of car I was getting and was very patient when I was trying to make up my mind. Great hospitality! More

by VIVIANNEWTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wojtiuk, Albert Miller

Feb 02, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Hi there, Vivian. Thank you for the kind words about Fernando. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It's great to know that's what you received. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,998
2014 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,782
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,388
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $18,994
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $21,843
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,156
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive