Fernando Reyes
Fernando Reyes at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Fernando Reyes

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.2
59 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.2

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Fernando Reyes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealer everNever buy a car from them. The all have attitudes.Please stay away from this dealer.The salesman told me Not to waste his time funny the showroom was empty More

by Azuffante
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 73 year old father recently went to Nissan on Staten Island and had a terrible experience. Don’t waste your time at this dealership. The manger and staff are unprofessional, not truthful, and was told n More

by lau725
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the shortage of vehicles and the rising costs of cars your pretty much stuck. Fernando helped me stay within my budget and provided me with great service. More

by Nicole79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third purchase (or lease) from Nissan of Staten Island. It was a very satisfying experience. My lease was on it’s second month of its extension, and the model and trim level I wanted was sti More

by Mynissan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Somiah was great. She took care of the entire process smoothly. Very Happy with the experience. More

by Elvis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Somiah

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and knowledgeable about what i liked and needed. Helpful in informing me on the benefits of financing versus leaseing. And an all around joyful and positive group. More

by Steven Altobelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack , John Farley, Victoria Carona,Marissa Lucchini

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unprofessional, misleading , incompetent, poor communication between staff members, not abiding to loyal customers. They lied about not being able to start the paperwork in order for my lease to e More

by rosie50903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack , Dan Delnegro

Dec 14, 2021

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your review Rosie50903. We regret to hear you did not have a positive experience here at Nissan of Staten Island. Our management team would like to hear some feedback from you with the hopes of resolving any issues. Can you give us a call at 718-447-3800. It will be greatly appreciated. -Nissan of Staten Island

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience EVER! These guys were so friendly and worked as a team. They made my experience so much better then I expected and they went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for in pay More

by MerryA.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack , Christian Ortiz, Dan (I don’t know his last name) I met Dan and Danny

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. The staff provided good customer service and was able to get me what I wanted. Overall it was a good experience. More

by SF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a repeat customer of Nissan of Staten Island for about 17 years. Always a smooth process and stress free experience. My salesman Fernando Reyes is extremely professional and always accommodatin More

by tori-grl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results