Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernando Reyes.
Fernando Reyes
Fernando Reyes at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me
4.4

Fernando Reyes

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

40 Reviews of Fernando Reyes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got the Nissan Sport in the color I wanted..."

- Maria

Great service got the Nissan Sport in the color I wanted and in my rice range in two days . The exchange of my 2018 rogue lease to my 2021 Nissan Rogue sport was quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job 🙌🏼🙌🏼 Thank you!!! Thank you Fernando!!!..."

- Karol Hernandez

Amazing job 🙌🏼🙌🏼 Thank you!!! Thank you Fernando!!! Very professional and listened to my husband’s and my needs. Couldn’t have asked for anybody better to help my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff cordial and they put themselves out there for you...."

- rosieo15

Staff cordial and they put themselves out there for you. We lease and buy time and time again They respect what you are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Very helpful. aim to please. Greeted at the..."

- joseph2disco

Great people. Very helpful. aim to please. Greeted at the door. they were knowledgeable. He was concerned about meeting my needs as to size, finance and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that Staten Island Nissan made the whole car..."

- kjb7719

I must say that Staten Island Nissan made the whole car buying experience super easy and stress-free. I normally equate the process as similar to going to the dentist. Fernando and Daniel were great with no pressure and just a chill vibe that resulted in me getting a good car at a good price. I would definitely recommend Staten Island Nissan and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had 17 payments left on my lease with Hyundai, I didn’t..."

- josephromano41

I had 17 payments left on my lease with Hyundai, I didn’t know if Nissan of Staten Island would buy out the lease, but thanks to Christiani and the management team, I drove out with a brand new Altima, thank you, it was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service staff is the best . Obliging,..."

- Hilltopper

From sales to service staff is the best . Obliging, explain every detail and very eager to please. I am always treated like I am a family member . I recommend Staten Island Nissan to everyone searching for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack , Robert in service. Knowledgeable and very pleasant.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and safe service, staff where very helpful in..."

- Tony Perez

Quick and safe service, staff where very helpful in getting my vehicle checked out and back to me. Happy with Staten Island Nissan service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Galletta

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this..."

- Jokamanfo

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more than the MSRP they tell you even after taxes and other fees. Cheats! Avoid this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personal was professional and very nice to me. They..."

- Dave Z

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results