Fernando Reyes
Fernando Reyes at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Fernando Reyes | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.3
61 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.3

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Fernando Reyes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. The staff provided good customer service and was able to get me what I wanted. Overall it was a good experience. More

by SF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a repeat customer of Nissan of Staten Island for about 17 years. Always a smooth process and stress free experience. My salesman Fernando Reyes is extremely professional and always accommodatin More

by tori-grl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very passionate friendly, and considerate of all my needs and made sure I was put in a car in my budget best service More

by Cbrowning1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got and Fernando were a great help in me getting my new car .They we’re very knowledgeable and professional.The atmosphere in the dealership was vey comfortable.Great experience More

by Figuej07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. He listened to my needs and made me feel like I’m part of the family. If you’re looking for a new or Pre owned vehicle, make Igor your first and only stop! More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience overall. They helped me with the process of buying myself a car. It was a very easy process and they answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing painless definitely going to be repeat customers!! Listens to your requests and concerns. A pleasure doing business there will recommend to all friends and family More

by donnakidder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible!! MSRP was $8,000 less than the amount they ripped us off for. told us one payment then getting into sales manager office and get another price per month thats $50 more even after putting $8,00 More

by BellaDyniece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonse the finance manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very good facility and convenient location. My car now runs better, air inside is clean and tires are rotated and checked More

by arkady.nudelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a stick More

by Omarikp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

11 - 20 of 61 results