Igor Fleyshman
Igor  Fleyshman  at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Igor Fleyshman

Sales Manager

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.3
43 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.3

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Igor Fleyshman

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professorial staff, friendly and not pushy. Was able to meet our needs and provide product in our budget with our requests. More

by Karen61569
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Messiha , Alfonso

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Nissan recently because i saw deals on nissan rogues on their site, I was told a 4,000 dollar difference in person! They are lieing on their website to get you in the door! I asked twice about it More

by Kathy32877
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Prato

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They saw that I needed a car and respected that I knew what I wanted. No games or manipulations. More

by Kagelynx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Victoria Caronna , Daniel Cossack

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly salesperson Fernando and his manager Igor. They helped me select my first Nissan Rogue. Thanks More

by Mejiamargarito45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile, professional, and knowledgeable! 10/10 will recommend to family and friends. Tommy, Igor, and Daniel made the process very quick and easy. Thank you for your time and More

by Ewelina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Prato , Daniel Cossack

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealer everNever buy a car from them. The all have attitudes.Please stay away from this dealer.The salesman told me Not to waste his time funny the showroom was empty More

by Azuffante
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 73 year old father recently went to Nissan on Staten Island and had a terrible experience. Don’t waste your time at this dealership. The manger and staff are unprofessional, not truthful, and was told n More

by lau725
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, no xxxxxxxx, honest, fast, recommend to anyone that’s looking to buy, lease or trade a car, thank you Damiano Inzerillo and Danny the finance gentleman More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiano Inzerillo , Daniel Cossack

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the staff At Staten Island Nissan for all the help With my purchase and lease return. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and make us feel welcome and like they’ve known us f More

by Tribute2ac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiano Inzerillo

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very professionally! Was very happy with the experience! Would recommend Nissan Dealership in Staten Island 100%. More

by Craftyann
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shabeer Tamton, Sharone Purer, Victoria Caronna , Daniel Cossack

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results