About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Santiago.
Fernando Santiago
Fernando Santiago, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Fernando Santiago

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Im originally from Brooklyn New York I have Been in management most of my career I moved to Pennsylvania and decided to go into the car industry I love my job and enjoy helping people and making their car shoping a wonderful and painless buying experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Fernando Santiago

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly service"

- SWsMama

Saw a car marked down on their website and knew it was just right for my needs. Called, got an appointment, test drove the car, had paperwork done, got approved, signed everything and voila! Drove home with the car. Friendly staff listened to what I had to say and did everything they could to get me the best deal. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Lawrence

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my used car purchase at Ciocca"

- Tmyers1992

Everyone was so nice during my purchase , they were very helpful explaining how my vehicle worked and the approval process was very quick , I highly recommended going here for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Masud

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Diane59

We bought a used Honda Civic for our daughter to use at college. Fernando made the process painless. He is knowledgeable and he has a no pressure approach. We will definitley return to Fernando when we are ready to upgrade to a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Nicole Vieira

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people who work with you!"

- Nclarry

I went to the dealer to look at a vehicle and I would like to the vehicle, the sales staff was courteous and welcoming. Fernando came to my house the following day to pick me up and drive me to the dealership where I was quickly able to buy the exact vehicle I was looking for at a wonderful price. The dealership walked me through the purchasing process with no issues And made certain that I understood each step. I love my new van and will definitely come back here the next time I need service or a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear it, Nclarry! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience from start to finish, and we're happy to hear that Fernando could deliver yours. Thank you for writing us a review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando great dealer I wish. "

- Sergio Alvarez

Fernando was a great man he explained everything thoroughly and did the best he could for me. Altho the dealership, wish I could say the same. Cars cup holder was dirty, detail not so great. Lights were not working I had to go back to the dealership. Back window wasn’t working properly. Rattle makes noise when the car is turned on about a week after I bought the car. I work 40+ hours in a hospital over night and I don’t have time nor money to spend going back and forth trying to get a proper car. Mind you I’m 18 and can’t get a loaner until they can fix it. I will not bother any other people due to a car that shouldn’t have problems a week later that I discover. also original price 12,+ they new I needed a car jacked price up to 18,+. I will have to switch cars later on I can’t keep on loving a brand that offers so much, yet so little. Also Samantha I believe so was a great person to me in the process. Both personnel did amazing. Not the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Lawrence

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Sergio, we apologize that you've encountered these issues with our dealership. If it's convenient for you, please call us at (610) 395-3745 to speak to a manager directly so we may be able to identify ways to improve your experience. Thank you for sending us your feedback.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I helped my daughter buy a used Car"

- MeganR

Nice but they refused to lower the price when we found cosmetic damage to the door after we bought the car we realized only one key, no spare tire and no jack. Not happy about that. Also brake light out and as she was pulling out they did notice but told her she had to go to Kia dealer. She balked and they did fix it. I feel foolish now about no spare, no jack and no manual but Ill live and learn. I feel they are a little sneaky and took advantage to a degree. Megan Rooney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jenkins

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd vehicle purchase from Ciocca Subaru - still the best!"

- Ken Sharp

Ciocca Subaru is the best car dealership I have ever done business with. Always pleasant and comfortable - no pressure tactics. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from them - does that say anything? All were used vehicles and all decent quality and fairly priced. CarFax provided for all vehicles. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Obando

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're so glad to see you keep coming back, Ken! Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership!"

- P5551212

Excellent salesman who was easy to work with. Found a great vehicle. We felt very comfortable throughout our visit. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation, P5551212! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope to see you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- Embarrassed

Received two credit letters: one from TD Bank and PNC indicating I had been declined credit for the car that was purchased. I've never been more embarrassed by these letters. Funny thing is my credit score on one was 861 and other was 854. Mr. Ofori NEVER mentioned that I had been declined by these institutions. If he had I could have filled him in on my credit history. At any rate, I'm 69 years old and I've never in my entire life received letters such as these, so I'm afraid this has soured my experience at Ciocca Subaru and the purchase of my Chevy Cruze. My experience with Mr. Santiago was very fine and would recommend him to anyone. Steven M Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Steven, we're very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with our dealership. If it's convenient for you, please contact (610) 395-3745 to speak to a manager directly to see if they can help remedy your situation. Thank you for sending us your feedback, and we apologize again.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Customer Service"

- Pat T.

Fernando helped us buy a Honda from the Bargain Corral for a family member. His excellent customer service meant that all paperwork was ready and waiting for us when we were ready to do the deal. His pleasant demeanor helped us through the sale. Shelby on internet was great too-she got us the appointment with Fernando before all the others looking for this car. Great team for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Krasausky

Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Pat, thanks for spreading the word about your visit! We appreciate you writing us reviews across the net and are so happy that Fernando made your experience so pleasant. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623