About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Santiago.
Fernando Santiago
Fernando Santiago, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Fernando Santiago

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Im originally from Brooklyn New York I have Been in management most of my career I moved to Pennsylvania and decided to go into the car industry I love my job and enjoy helping people and making their car shoping a wonderful and painless buying experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Fernando Santiago

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Rolevdo

Our salesman, Fernando Santiago, was great to work with. He made everything clear and guided my wife and I through the process. He made buying a car a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh

Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're glad to hear Fernando could be so helpful, Rolevdo! Thanks for sharing with us!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- mia

best sales person to date that I have dealt with in purchasing used or new car. Personable and has a lot of car knowledge without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Mia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treats the customers very well!!"

- Meeks

Ciocca was a pleasure to deal with! A well oiled machine that values the customer and makes things convenient for them!! Many thanks to Fernando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Meeks, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- choochcavone

Great customer service and they really stand behind their vehicles.We purchased a used vehicle from Ciocca Subaru and after driving the vehicle home we found several problems that needed addressing that were not covered by the warrantee. Both our salesman, Fernando Santiago (excellent!) and Manager, Sean Jenkins (the best) bent over backwards to address the problems and make us happy. I will buy my next car from Ciocca Subaru, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Choochcavone, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for better service!"

- 123peaches

I was always taught not to give the highest rating, because there is always need of improvements. The gentleman who helped me was awesome, patience and gelp me with all my questiions, he deserves a high rating. Thank you, Fernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, 123peaches, for the review! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're very happy that Fernando could deliver for you. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando to the rescue!"

- lhillanbrand

I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with! Fernando treated me like family! He never made me feel like I was annoying, although I may have been. He made sure I had a chance to check over all the cars I liked, as many times as I felt I needed to. I will be trying to stop in once in a while to say hi to him! Moreover, I will certainly send people his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Rodriguez

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, lhillanbrand! We're very glad to hear that Fernando could make your experience with us a great one. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope to see you again!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- tyty9754

i had a wonderful experience, Fernando was excellent to work with. Will be coming back to ciocca for my next car purchase and will be asking for Fernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing, tyty9754! We're glad to hear that Fernando could make your visit a great one! We look forward to seeing you next time at Ciocca Subaru!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- julio

I liked the attention when i brought my car. The seller is a people who know his job, he is a freindly and resposable...When you are speaking with him .he transmits self-confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Julio! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Fernando and Ciocca Subaru! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly service"

- SWsMama

Saw a car marked down on their website and knew it was just right for my needs. Called, got an appointment, test drove the car, had paperwork done, got approved, signed everything and voila! Drove home with the car. Friendly staff listened to what I had to say and did everything they could to get me the best deal. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Lawrence

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

That's the kind of experience we strive to provide all our customers! We're glad you enjoyed the process, SWsMama! Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks for writing us!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my used car purchase at Ciocca"

- Tmyers1992

Everyone was so nice during my purchase , they were very helpful explaining how my vehicle worked and the approval process was very quick , I highly recommended going here for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Masud

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're very happy to hear it, Tmyers1992! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422