About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Santiago.
Fernando Santiago
Fernando Santiago, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Fernando Santiago

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Im originally from Brooklyn New York I have Been in management most of my career I moved to Pennsylvania and decided to go into the car industry I love my job and enjoy helping people and making their car shoping a wonderful and painless buying experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Fernando Santiago

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- Hyundai lady

I was looking to replace my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe that was totaled in December 2018. Carfax gave me a similar vehicle for sale at a great price. I scheduled a test drive the same day and purchased a 2007 Hyundai Veracruz that evening. Fernando was a very professional, friendly and helpful, not pushy, salesman. I would highly recommend buying a used or new car from this dealership. Just one suggestion I would like to make is; my gas tank was almost on empty when I left the dealership. Making sure I had even half a tank of gas would have made my overall dealership rating 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perkins, Kevin Acevedo

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fernando and Marcus were very friendly and helpful."

- Sheetz Guy

Great people and great deal. Very helpful. Fernando and Marcus worked very hard to get me into the right car for my son. I would go back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus, used car manager

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience RECOMMENDED "

- JJuarbe21

I went in looking for a reliable car and Fernando Santiago made it happen. The whole process was super quick and easy. We looked at a few cars after finding the one we wanted Fernando took care of the WHOLE thing and got us approved right away. After a few hours I was driving home in my new Subaru thanks to him, he was amazing throughout the whole process me and my husband were very pleased. Highly recommend Ciocca Subaru and Fernando Santiago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal of a lifetime"

- AllentownChris

This place knows how to get your business. They make sure you have the address, feel welcome, and offer a gift card just for conducting a test drive. Fernando took care of the paperwork for purchase fairly quickly. I just wish that I didn't have to wait so long for the financing guy (Anthony?). The finance guy wasn't too upset when I rejected the offers and sped up his process. He's got a job to do so no big deal. Anyways, the Ciocca promise was also a plus so you can beat that at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Berzinsky

Jan 16, 2019

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for spreading the word, Chris! We love seeing our customers sharing their experience all over the web, and we're glad that Fernando could make your visit with us a great one. Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks again!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- BonRae

A whirlwind experience. I received an email from Perks at Work. a car search showed Thee car I was looking for. An on line connection through the Perks site and I showed my interest in this vehicle. a phone call. an appointment set. a 76 mile drive to the dealership. a test drive and Today I came home with MY new car. I love it. Fernando was very helpful. Courteous. A relaxed 'sale' experience. Thank You again to Fernando and all at Ciocca Subaru for my 'New' used Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Ciocca Subaru responded

Bonrae, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy used Forrester buyer"

- kraynikc

Fernando at the used car corral was extremely professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a used Subaru to go see him. You will be a happy buyer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing, kraynikc! We're glad Fernando could deliver a great experience!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2009 Ford Explorer"

- charliejmca

I purchased a 2009 Ford Explorer through Ciocca Subaru and the only thing better than the vehicle I bought was the service from the Ciocca staff. From the minute that I walked in the door to the minute I walked out, the service from everyone was top notch. My salesman, Fernando, was excellent with every aspect of the sale. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance manager,Ben, was excellent also. No nonsense, no deception, nothing negative. When it looked like I wasn't going to be able to purchase the vehicle with the financing that I thought I was going to get, he found a way for me to do it. and I drove away with my new Explorer. 5 star rating for the entire Ciocca staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh, Mike Giambattista

Dec 21, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Charliejmca, we are glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Cross Trek XV"

- Brian

We were looking for this model for our son, but could only afford a used version... if we even found one on this stormy night. We stopped here at Ciocca Subaru as an obvious place to begin our search. Fernando showed us the one used Cross Trek XV that they had a the time. We really liked it, but we were limited on funds and we were in need of the vehicle. Fernando /dealership offered us a discount and good financing. So, we purchased the vehicle from Fernando. Fernando was patient with us and was a pleasure to work with. And, our son really likes the Cross Trek XV. He says that this car 'fits' him and his personality. Nice folks. Thanks Fernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Brian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DKVanAken

We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. From start to finish, our experience was excellent. Our next vehicle will definitely be purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, DKVanAken! We're glad to hear it! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, friendly, helpful atmosphere"

- MadisonB

This is the first time I've bought a car with a dealership, and I'm very thankful it was with Ciocca. Everyone we worked with was smiling and helpful, and the experience was easy-going and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Madisonb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,257

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,059

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,307

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,787