About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Vela.
Fernando Vela
Fernando Vela, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Perfection Honda
4.8

Fernando Vela

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Fernando Vela

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! I love my car!"

- luluBelle

Rich, Fernando and Daron were all very helpful. Rich took extra time to go over all the technology in the car. I really appreciated his patience! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rich Neese, Daron Overman

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this awesome review! We will share your comments with our team. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Lillymv

This is our first big purchase, and I couldn’t imagine it going better than it did. We were helped by Nicki and Fernando and they made our experience wonderful. They made sure we had every question answered. Overall it went smoothly and quick. I am satisfied with my purchase thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickole Mackey

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving your excellent feedback. We strive to provide our guests with an outstanding experience and it is great to hear our team could do just that. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Perfection Honda!"

- Apryl222

Perfection is phenomenal, loyal, and dedicated in providing excellent service! Since March 2017, I’ve waited for this moment, my Type R. Fernando kept me updated, each and every time I had any questions, he quickly responded. Highly reliable customer service! Sonia notified me the very minute my Type R arrived, sent me pictures, she was excited for me! When I went to see my Type R, I was truly impressed with the staff, everyone knew I was there to finalize my purchase as they all congratulated me! Rukia was wonderful answering every question thoroughly. Muhammad provided excellent service! Thank you Perfection Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Sonia Torcioni, Amanda Bayes, Rukia Al-Sultan

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleaseant experience "

- Mario Batres

Over the years I have purchased my fair share of vehicles; I love the part of looking around but I hate the part where you sit for hours playing cat and mouse with the dealership. I can honestly say that this experience was exceptionally different. Our salesman (Fernando Vela) was very straight forward and was not trying to take advantage of us. I felt as though he really had my interest in the whole process. Once we where handed off to the finance department I was really expecting a shift and a person that would try to upswell everything, instead I got another great person that took the time to explain everything and made sure we understood our deal. I really would recommend this dealership and specifically if you are there you must ask for Fernando. By the way we arrived 30 minutes before they closed and they still gave us great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Paul Bustamante

Sep 10, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Perfection Honda, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believers in a superior product "

- Kevin

Perfection Honda - Salesman Fernando Vela, Great young man, personable! Very outgoing with customer service as a priority. Brings both facts about, and belief in Honda as a great product sold on, and sells the product. Fun people to deal with include...... The Finance coordinator Jennifer, both receptionists, and the lead (Bucket?) Tina, online sales person. Also enjoyed meeting the Sales Lead Muhammad, an engaging, astute guy, people should value a friendship with this gentleman. Your Entire Sales Staff did a Great job! Yes! I liked test drives with your other Astute salesmen too, They Know Who they are. The Bottom Line:I Got A Great Product, at a Fair price, Honda CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Tina Jakubowski, Bertha Gurule, Isaiah Chavez

Aug 31, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Kevin. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,023