Filip Wisniewski
Filip Wisniewski at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Filip Wisniewski

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews
4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Filip Wisniewski

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my experiences here have been great I drive from la Mesa if that tells anything I will continue to have service done here More

by Ericjohnson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Cochran

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every aspect of my experience was well handled, transparent, honest, and efficient. This shop is a well oiled machine and I do recommend them highly. More

by Mike L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conviently located, was early for my appointment and they took me right away. The service advisor provided all desired information, service was fast and comprehensive. More

by CKUCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They know what they’re doing. Which given the times we live in should in itself be deterministic. Filip is particularly nice to work with More

by Hemantphd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule, explained their recommendations clearly, and they were flexible. I'd recommend them. More

by ERTPETERSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is very organized. Professional and willing to accommodate whatever your car needs are. I would definitely recommend Bob Baker Subaru . More

by CINCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Amabile

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The phone system sucks. Possibly the worst I’ve experienced. I was forwarded to scam numbers (twice), didn’t receive call backs. Extremely unprofessional. As much as I trust More

by adbye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lopez , John Loss

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always gotten great service here at Bob Baker Subaru. Friendly staff that always answers my questions. More

by JP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was exceptional, very clean and professional. Eid not try to upsell me on anything I didn't need. If I was in the market for a new Subaru, This will would be my 1st and only destination. Only More

by EColon1833
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite not calling me when my parts arrived the service was very good. My service advisor went out of his way to accolade me and get me car done on time so I could pick up my daughter from school. More

by MCAMARAL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the feedback and hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Take care! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,977
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,977
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,977
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Tan exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,999
2013 Lexus IS 250
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,999
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD