About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Flavio Andrioli.
Flavio Andrioli
Flavio Andrioli, Internet Sales Manager, Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Flavio Andrioli

Internet Sales Manager

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

40 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me

Flavio Andrioli, originally from Mendoza, Argentina, graduated from Villa Park High School, went to Cal State Fullerton, loves to help clients find the right vehicle with the best deal and to build a relationship that lasts... Passionate about his kids, sports, water, mountains, outdoors, and absolutely loves Southern California.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Specialist from College of Automotive Management

Fluent in Spanish

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Flavio Andrioli

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience w/ Flavio @ Tuttle-Click in Irvine! "

- KMartin

Flavio was great to work with. He found us the perfect car for our daughter and was great and patient with her when showing her the features! She loves her Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are pleased to hear that Flavio was able to help your daughter find the perfect new ride! Our goal is to work with you until we have found the car that fits your requirements in all areas. We thank you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Magdalena1

I've been Jeep customer for about six years now. The best service you will get at the dealership. Flavio Andrioli is your guy he will work his magic to get you best deal in very comfortable atmosphere. Home feeling experience! I absolutely Love my new Jeep Cherokee Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2018

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. First off, we thank you for your continued loyalty to our brands over the years! We are thrilled to hear that Flavio was able to provide a comfortable atmosphere with the purchase of your new Jeep Cherokee. Our goal is to always have the buying process be relaxing and enjoyable. The team here at Tuttle-Click CJDR looks forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler rubicon recon"

- FERDI M

Thanks for helping us get our new Jeep Wrangler rubicon recon title click Flavio Andrioli was really helpful and we got a really good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Wrangler! We are pleased to hear that Flavio was able to assist you in finding the perfect car for your situation. Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating and review with us here, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and efficient "

- Jeepdude67

I gave the rating I did because there wasn’t anyone trying to sale me something I didn’t want. I let them know what I wanted and at what price and they did everything humanly possible to make that a reality for me. Although we fell slightly short of my goal it wasn’t by much so I was satisfied with their efforts to deliver. They also went out of their way when they noticed a few scratches on the vehicle I chose to set me up an appointment to repaint at my earliest convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Our goal is to always listen to your needs and work with you to find the right car for your situation. We are pleased to hear that Flavio was able to help make your car buying experience a great one. Thank you for making Tuttle-Click Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your trusted dealership of choice. We look forward to seeing you again int the future, for all things CJDR! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flavio was a life saver!!"

- Jamie

I had taken my Chrysler in for an oil change and service...after finding out that my car needed A LOT of repairs (which I anticipated) I decided it was not financially sound to fix it but I now needed a car ASAP. I was not looking to buy a car nor had I put any thought into it so I had no idea where to start or what I wanted. Flavio was amazing!! He helped me through the entire process beginning to end. He was patient, efficient and very knowledgeable. He spent two days with me (one of which was his day off) going over all of my options and helping to get me into the best car for the best price. I happily drove off with a new Jeep Cherokee and could not be more excited about my purchase. Thank you Flavio for all of your time and help, you made this process so much easier than I ever expected it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flavio Rocks!!"

- Shelby Garrison

We have purchased 5 cars from Flavio. He makes the process so easy. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour because I told what I was looking for and he put paperwork together before I arrived. He always has great deals and is truly their to get you the car of your dreams at an amazing price. No need to shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nunez

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to buy a car"

- missjuliak

I went to see Flavio on the recommendation of my son who bought a car from him. I saw a car I really liked at the Rose Bowl and it was a Jeep Renegade. I did research on it and loved it. Contacted Flavio to buy and I went down at the end of the year and traded my Kia in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! what a car buying experience."

- Antman

I never thought I would enjoy buying a car, Flavio made it so easy and fast, I was in and out in less than an hour, plus I got the payments I wanted and with no haggle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at Tutle click Jeep , excellent"

- Yilo1967

Best customer service experience, Anwear all my questions and took the time to take me on a test drive Will definitely go back to get my Jeep soon from him, thank you Flavio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Serandi

Flavio Andrioli was very helpful and Accomadaging to me. He helped me Choose the right car and I will tell all my Friends about Flavios great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$61,365

2018 Dodge Durango

$72,945

2018 Ram 2500

$66,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$49,200

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,960

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

$75,145

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,240