About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Forrest Cooper.
Forrest Cooper
Forrest Cooper, Sales Consultant, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Forrest Cooper

Sales Consultant

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Veteran, Author, and Car Sales Specialist, I am proud of the heritage of Jeep, and its call to adventure. I look forward to meeting fellow professionals, and enthusiasts who like to push their vehicle to the limit, on the road, the track, or the trail.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Forrest Cooper

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front pricing"

- bryce6 Verified Customer

Was contacted by Roseville after completing an TrueCar search and worked with the internet sales manager Stacy via email until I was able to get a cap cost quote for a lease on a 2019 Cherokee. Stacy really stuck with me, while other dealerships were unwilling to discuss and negotiate without me coming into the showroom. When I got there everything was settled, all I did was a test drive and financing. Forrest and I really hit it off and I was impressed with how he stayed late and was so helpful. JoJo and I continue to be in contact as there was an issue with the TrueCar code, but he was willing to continue to chase it down even after I signed the deal. Compared to other Jeep dealerships in the area I got a fair deal and there wasnt a bunch of hidden fees that you only find out about when youre presented with the lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Jo Leonard , Stacy Bryant

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- mspulido037 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here both experiences have been enjoyable. Forrest was very nice and helpful and made sure I got the Jeep Cherokee that best fit what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Renegade"

- l.b.wahlstedt Verified Customer

We had Forrest as our salesman and he was fabulous! It was the easiest time we've ever had buying a new car! Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck!"

- tsethorial Verified Customer

Jo Jo and Forest were great to work with their customer service was great and the price they got for me on the new 2018 Dodge Ram was an excellent price! I have bought my last 3 cars from Dodge 2 of them from this dealership they do great work here. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Jo Leonard

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary has always been helpful and I trust his opinion. "

- cmtm43 Verified Customer

Gary has been most helpful and I trust his opinion. He has been my go to person for years. He remembers what was done and I feel I can call him if I suspect I am having car problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forest and Justn in buying my Jeep. Gary in maint snce

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience overall"

- Jdog Verified Customer

Came in to buy out my lease and left with a great new truck!! Buying process was great. Install of bed liner is where they lost points as they placed a large, obnoxious sticker advertising the bed liner brand in my back window. Try asking the customer if they are OK with his before being presumptive. Now I get to clean it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McDonald

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return visit "

- ARMSTRONG40 Verified Customer

They remedied a problem from my original visit by balancing my tires after a weight fell off during the rotation process...at no further expense to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming & Informative"

- JB Verified Customer

The folks at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM run a smooth, personalized, and efficient operation. From the moment you drive up, you are greeted warmly and given explicit instructions on what to do next. For those who may be a little intimidated going to a garage, there is no need to feel that way at Roseville Chrysler Jeep ... people are friendly and you never have the feeling that anyone is attempting to offer you services that you really don't need. They diagnose issues with your vehicle, update you on what they have found (with time and price approximations) and then continue the work given the choices you, the customer, make. All the while, the place offers convenient work stations so that your time is not wasted OR you can simply relax in front of the TV in the lounge. It's really great, and I always appreciate the level of service they provide. I have been a customer since 2010, and intend to keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rue, Joe Casello, Richard Garrity , I don't recognize any of the folks pictured here, so it was someone whose photo is not provided.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- sford1230 Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service. I never have a problem being seen right away last minute. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your amazing review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741