About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fouad Kassem.
Fouad Kassem
Fouad  Kassem, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

Fouad Kassem

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 2/8/2016 – Fouad grew up in Ahmadi City, Kuwait. He is proud of where he came from and the person he has become. He says he his satisfied with everything he has accomplished in life, and when he’s not working, he is spending time with his family. He loves to cook for family and friends, and his favorite food is Sea and Middle Eastern food. In the summer, he likes to travel and explore the world. He likes baseball, and his favorite team is the Yankees. The best place he’s ever visited is Turkey, and one day he would like to visit Jerusalem.

5 Reviews of Fouad Kassem

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Person, wonder Dealership"

- VirginiaB

From the moment we walked into Austin Subaru for our appointment with Fouad Kassem, we knew we’d come to the right place. The ambiance of the dealership is warm, relaxed, and welcoming. Fouad was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and eager to assist us. For once I can say that buying a car can be a wonderful, carefree experience. In our case, we bought a preowned Forester and preordered a 2019 Ascent. Fouad fully explained all of the options we had in choosing the cars, but never pressured us at any step of the purchase. Indeed, the experience was so impressive that a couple of days later a friend of ours asked us to accompany her to purchase a car. We brought her to Fouad and he showed her all the options she had for a preowned car in her price range. She ended up with a Nissan Rouge and was thoroughly delighted with her car and Fouad’s assistantance. From start to finish, the three of us felt quite at home at Austin Subaru and glad we had the chance to do business with Fouad. We send our thanks to Fouad, Eddie, Lucas, Chris, and the others who helped us purchase our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Virginia, we aim to make every experience a positive one. Thank you so much for utilizing us in your car searches. Fouad is a valued team member and we love knowing that he made your transaction both memorable and enjoyable. Congratulations and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Crosstrek"

- Khrome83

Loved my experience. Would easily do this again when I need another vehicle. Did not feel like the standard dealer experience, which is a great thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lati Bouraima, Chris Dugas

Sep 06, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We're hard at work provide the best possible shopping experience by created a comfortable and stress-free environment for our customers. :) Thanks so much for taking notice of our efforts and for the great review. Happy cruising! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- kasls

Excellent, affordable service is half of why I'm loyal to Subaru. Zack Reid ion service was great. I refer friends to Fouad Kassem and Subaru when they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service: Zach Reid

Sep 03, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Gaining a referral is one of the best compliments we can receive! Thank you so much for that, this review, and your support. :) We'll be sure to pass the kind words along to the team and we look forward to seeing you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant and professional guidance = new car!"

- Blanca

Truly impressed with the "smooth team" throughout the dealership including reception, sales and finance staff, service folks and barristas. My sales consultant was absolutely the best guide to Subaru's best vehicle for my needs The facility is welcoming and bustling with help. Nice to know that is where I will take my car for maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac in Finance, Marsha with additional services

Jul 20, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We can't express our gratitude for this review, Blanca! We recognize that at the core, a great business revolves around having great people. With that in mind, we are always on the lookout for staff that is friendly and passionate about what they do. Thank you so much for taking a minute to share your visit with us and we hope to see you again in the future. -The Team at Austin Subaru

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Subaru"

- 1stSubaru

This is our first Subaru. We've had mostly Hondas but I have read nothing but good about Subarus. I know several people who own them and love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldon Bryan , Laura Black

Aug 13, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Welcome to the Austin Subaru family and thank you so much for the 5 stars. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,537

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791