About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francis Koroma.
Francis Koroma
Francis Koroma, Sales Associate, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Francis Koroma

Sales Associate

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Francis Koroma

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- ivyleegri

Jason, Francis and Tony gave me a great deal!. Tony made sure I got the best deal and gave great advice. I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Walcott, Tony Squireewel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- KevinG

Very nice virtuous fast knowledgeable everything about to sale was very fast and efficient. Would recommend dealership in the future. Love the car Will be back in the future Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Walcott, Tony Squireewel

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service st Easterns"

- Jenks

Received great service at Easterns of Laurel. Francis was very thorough and great to work with in getting me into a marvelous vehicle. Ask for Francis when you visit Easterns in Laurel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Francis made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman A+assistant "

- Hi

We came into easterns Francis give us an excellent service. He explained everything in detail. Mr. Koroma is a professional salesman. We will definately refer our FCC family and friends to see Francis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do! We absolutely love new customers. We are one big happy family here at Easterns!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Salesmen The best we have ever seen!"

- Nicole jean1

Mr Koroma assisted us with style,he explained everything in detailed. Mr Koroma is the best salesman we have ever dealt with.we will definitely refer our family and friends to visit mr Koroma at eastern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do recommend us! We would absolutely love to assist your family and friends. Easterns is the premier car dealership in the DMV!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Alexbish0p

I came here to get an appraisal on my vehicle and consider purchasing a new one and worked with Francis who was very helpful in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You came to the right place! We have a vast inventory with plenty of options for you. Please come back when you are ready to purchase.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest salesman ever!"

- LadyFlame

I walked in and he made sure that i would be driving in my own new vehicle home! Just amazing customer service. He also helped with keeping my jumpy 7 year old entertained with coloring and paper. I am greatful for all of the work and time they put into ensuring that i get an affordable vehicle and with great warranty! Go here for your next vehicle I highly recommend it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! There is nothing better than hearing from our amazing customers. Please know that you and your child are welcome back any time!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Shauntise1

I came to Eastern Motors in need of a vehicle and my salesman was Francis Karoma he was great! I ended up getting a great car for a good deal. Im very satisfied...Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Abayomi23

I was at eastern motors at laurel branch, mr Francis karoma had a very good customer relation. He is excellent and professional. I will refer my friends to mr Francis karoma for being a good customer service attendant. Love eastern motors laurel branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Please do recommend us to others! We absolutely love assisting new customers.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Awiz

Francis was great he took care of all our needs and made sure he explained everything for us to understand. Great customer service i enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,750

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Acura TLX

$20,390