Franco Cerullo
Franco Cerullo at Novak Motors NJ
Refer Me

Franco Cerullo

Sales Representative

Novak Motors NJ

1130 US-22
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Franco Cerullo

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franco was a pleasure to work with from start to finish! He made this process very easy and stress-free. We will definitely be referring friends and family to Franco & Novak Motors in the future! Excellent More

by mdela1020
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

have been looking for a jeep sahara all white, for almost four months, it was such a painful experience dealing with so many different car dealers I was about to throw in the towel until I found Novak More

by Theleader77777
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Company and staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Definitely would recommend Novak to anyone in the market shopping for a car. More

by silvius.jeremy
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Rick for finding me a perfect car for me and my family. You are awesome. More

by JENN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franco and Novak Motors were a pleasure to deal with. They made the process of finding a car quick and painless. They have a lot of great newer used cars available. I highly recommend checking them out w More

by Marybeth Schwarz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with! Franco was down to earth. Made the buying experience simple! 5 stars! More

by Cbiery71
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best! That’s the short of it. They went out of their way to help me. I didn’t think I would get approved with a recent Bancruptcy but they made it work. More

by JOEHOSTTT
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thanks so much! We are humbled by your words. It was our pleasure to work with you and we hope you are enjoying Jeep Life!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franco was very helpful in providing information and allowing me to test drive a few cars, and once I found the one I liked, he was a great asset in the purchasing process. More

by Danielle Novotny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chismar

Sep 02, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thanks so much for such a nice compliment. It means a great deal to us to know you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Franco and the Novak team! Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franco was very efficient, friendly, and straight forward with us. We enjoyed our buying experience with Novak Motors and would refer friends and family here in the future. More

by BrianMoore.ep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thanks so much for your kind words. We're so happy to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Franco and the Novak team. Enjoy your new Ram!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I picked up a used , low mileage, 2019 Ram 1500. This dealer only puts out super maintained and clean used cars...mostly Jeeps. They have a great mechanic staff. The transaction was smooth and ev More

by ED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chismar

Jul 07, 2022

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thanks so much for such an awesome review. It means a great deal to us. Enjoy your new Ram 1500 !

1

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,599
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,999
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Reactor Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive