Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bachman.
Frank Bachman
Frank Bachman at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Frank Bachman

General Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Worked with this family since 1992.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan, Honda, Toyota experience, LOVE Nissans!

202 Reviews of Frank Bachman

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor..."

- Jhannys2030

Tuve una gran experiencia el día de hoy! El señor Guillermo fue muy amable y me ayudó con mi compra de mi carro. Excelente servicio, Guillermo y su equipo de trabajo son unos capos y definitivamente saben lo que hacen. De lejos la mejor experiencia en Nissan de Fontana. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Loera, Steven Wilson

Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you..."

- Mimi C

I had the best experience at Fontana Nissan. Thank you Leon Danayan and Steve Wilson for taking care of us. Nicest guys ever! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Mimi, we are glad we could help!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon..."

- dllsfn13

Great overall experience. I dealt primarily with Leon and Linda but everyone was great from Management, Sales, and Finance. Very pleasant experience when purchasing a used vehicle. would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nunca encontrarás mejor Manager, es atento, interesado en..."

- Antrujillo1006

Nunca encontrarás mejor Manager, es atento, interesado en que el cliente salga Feliz con su carro. Yo podría darle una review de 100 porque en ningún otro Dealer puedes tener la oportunidad de ser atendido directamente por el Mero Mero y éste si es un muy bueno Mero Mero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisette Lara

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a repeat costumer at this dealership and they have..."

- X_sensei

I'm a repeat costumer at this dealership and they have always had a great experience the people are friendly and always answer and all questions I have. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was very happy with Danny and Nissan. He and everyone..."

- onriaudrey

was very happy with Danny and Nissan. He and everyone else treated us with great respect and fairness. Great dealership and I would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing customer service experience at the..."

- Dave

I had an amazing customer service experience at the Nissan dealership with Linda Garcia! I highly recommend her as a salesperson to anyone. She bring such joy and care when looking for a car. I am so happy with my new vehicle and would like to personally thank Linda once more for all her hard work and helping out through this tough time. Linda was very caring and supportive when helping me look for a new car. I am very happy about my new vehicle and feel very blessed to have had Linda as my salesperson. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Linda Garcia , MJ Singh

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was terrific! He throughly explained everything and..."

- Jewels

Danny was terrific! He throughly explained everything and was extremely professional throughout the entire purchasing transaction. He answered all of our questions and help us get into our new truck with ease. If your looking to buy a new vehicle, then Fontana Nissan is the place to go! They have very professional staff who make the “car buying” process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Steven Wilson

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda and all the staff at Fontana Nissan were awesome,..."

- verole84

Linda and all the staff at Fontana Nissan were awesome, Linda was a big help she explained every step to me and made me feel really comfortable with my purchase. After 10 years of not financing a car I finally got one all on my own, my credit is not so good and they financed me on my own. Thank you Fontana Nissan 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wilson, Linda Garcia

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who..."

- Elijahjmoreno55

This is a great dealership with a amazing staff who treats you like a main priority , I’d recommend Alyssa to anyone buying a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,929

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,929

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,399

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,399

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,494

2020 Nissan Versa

$20,494

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,089

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$24,089

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,994

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,994

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,674

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,674