Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Carrillo
Frank Carrillo at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Frank Carrillo

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Frank Carrillo

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We came to Odessa to look at a Renegade (at another..."

- Ddeime Verified Customer

We came to Odessa to look at a Renegade (at another dealership) but they did not let us see the car. We then went to Lithia Hyundai and Joey searched for us a car to test drive. And for going the extra mile, we bought from Lithia! Thank you to the staff of Lithia Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient, friendly, and not afraid of my many..."

- oksana.nieto

Very efficient, friendly, and not afraid of my many questions. If I were to buy a new vehicle, I would go with Hyundai again! However I recommend contacting the insurance agency yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and worked with my credit to get us in the..."

- Shannon_H.

Very friendly and worked with my credit to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Frank made buying a vehicle one of the most relaxed experiences I have had at a dealership.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very helpful and very patient on helping us an..."

- Franciscogvela Verified Customer

Frank was very helpful and very patient on helping us an hour vehicle purchase. We bought a 2021 santa fe limited and been a great vehicle so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very active and determined to help me out in..."

- Karon.evans1911

Frank was very active and determined to help me out in the best way possible in purchasing my vehicle. I initially came into the dealership to get a oil change and left with a brand new car. Thanks, Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cousin Vinny

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast an easy with no presure to make you buy a..."

- Franciscogvela

Fast an easy with no presure to make you buy a vehicle. Franck Carrillo was very helpful and explained all options of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is all good and quite interesting to see how everything..."

- BOLAJIH34 Verified Customer

Is all good and quite interesting to see how everything goes normal. Concerning my oil change I will like to be informed when my free oil change back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience that financial guy vincent Nuñez was..."

- Miguelangellugo0414

Very nice experience that financial guy vincent Nuñez was amazing ! That sales guys was pretty good too but Vincent make it possible , it was a nice deal and a amazing car, every body was happy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez, Branson Davis

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very friendly and helpful person to help us..."

- unseatedmike

Frank was very friendly and helpful person to help us understand everything we needed to know about get the new car. Frank had a great knowledge about the new 2021 sonata limited edition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive