Back

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.1
1,281 Reviews
Lithia Hyundai of Odessa is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, located in Odessa, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2002 after being acquired from Village Lincoln Mercury, Inc. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, near the surrounding areas of Odessa, Midland, Goldsmith, Midkiff, Gardendale and Notrees Texas, features a wide selection of new Hyundai and used Hyundai cars and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Hyundai Accent, Accent 3-Door, Azera, Elantra, Elantra Touring, Santa Fe, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Tucson, Veracruz, Equus, and the all new Hyundai Genesis.
Contact Dealership

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,281 reviews

May 29, 2024

Very courteous to. Theirs Pilgrimage will recommend you more customers my family is really enjoying the mcar More

by BARBARASHANKLIN50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fuentes
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vianey Serna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hope Luna
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Galeas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rj Peroutka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Pena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024

My cheek engin light came on and they got me in and fixed it and my tires where leaking they fixed that also More

by SUZEQ_1960_2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Campbe
May 26, 2024

Friendly and helpful place to visit for service though busy most all the time but pleasant More

by ARNOLD-SALINAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Pena
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

This is the third car I’ve bought from Lythia in Odessa. Their service department is outstanding, I highly recommend recommend this dealership. Rafael Pena sold me this last car, he was very helpful an More

by GEORGIA8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Pena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Nick our sales men was very kind and patient with us. The staff was very friendly More

by WEBRACER532
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 22, 2024

What separates this service department from others is the customer service experience that Eric and his team provide! They are very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by TRISTANGARCIA21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gonzales
May 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service department. We are thrilled to hear that Eric and his team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 21, 2024

Excellent attention and service, they don't waste time although I would have liked them to clean my vehicle as they do in other dealerships. More

by Rene
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rene. We are glad to hear that you received excellent attention and service during your visit. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the vehicle cleaning and will take it into consideration for future improvements.

May 20, 2024

Always had good service and professionalism amongst the employees. Would highly recommend the dealership. We have purchased five vehicles from the dealership More

by PBROOKS0607
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fuentes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa for your vehicle purchases. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.

May 20, 2024

They tried to satisfy all my requests during the buying time. I did not feel pressured by the dealer, so it made me easers to take my decision about the deal. More

by YSRAELOLIVEROS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fuentes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and what we offer.

May 18, 2024

They did not provide me with a rental or a loaner even though with my recent financial troubles, did not update me with any information on how my car was having issues, when will the parts get here nor an More

by esausolis32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, service
May 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We're sorry we may have missed the mark with your visit. Please reach out to us at (432) 614-0345 to let us know how we can do better.

1
...