Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.6
567 Reviews
We are here to help you with no contact deliveries and sanitizations during the Covid-19 pandemic. Let us know how we can serve you. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, located in Odessa, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2002 after being acquired from Village Lincoln Mercury, Inc. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, near the surrounding areas of Odessa, Midland, Goldsmith, Midkiff, Gardendale and Notrees Texas, features a wide selection of new Hyundai and used Hyundai cars and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Hyundai Accent, Accent 3-Door, Azera, Elantra, Elantra Touring, Santa Fe, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Tucson, Veracruz, Equus, and the all new Hyundai Genesis.

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

By Type

Showing 567 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Ciomara was amazing to work with, she made sure..."

- BigA13

Ciomara was amazing to work with, she made sure everything I needed and wanted was achieved, and all in all made for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ciomara
July 21, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience. The service was very..."

- pdltx

It was a very pleasant experience. The service was very quick. I enjoyed the lobby area where you could sit and drink coffee. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The guys in the service dept stayed consistent with..."

- Thankful

The guys in the service dept stayed consistent with letting me know the status of the repairs. Never had to call to check the progress and it was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"We took our car home yesterday and already had a flat. We..."

- CHEF.ROB10

We took our car home yesterday and already had a flat. We showed up at 830am and were taken care of quickly by the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"They got me in fast was very Professional, They found a..."

- kountykuts

They got me in fast was very Professional, They found a bad plug and showed it to me then fixed it. I will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Excellent customer service from JJ Gellgos, financing and..."

- MONTESCHRISTOPHER17

Excellent customer service from JJ Gellgos, financing and gm! Very Genuine people whom truly want to get you into your next vehicle, that really work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Gallegos
July 13, 2021

"When I took it in they said it would be a wait of 45..."

- DRPEPPER212002

When I took it in they said it would be a wait of 45 minutes to an hour. I sat there for an hour and the car that was on the rack when I got there was still on there when I had my Mom come pick me up since it was taking so long. I took it in for an oil change. They said I had one recall and they would do that also. They said 45 minutes to an hour. Three hours later they Finally finished with it. I have never had this long of having to wait before. Hopefully I never do again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I came in to get oil change and as well as other..."

- MELRODRIGUEZ81

I came in to get oil change and as well as other maintenance services. Everytime I have come to bring my vehicle in the service department was friendly, professional and fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"When they bought my 2019 power stroke , it was in..."

- Bwelch

When they bought my 2019 power stroke , it was in excellent condition, when buying the 2015 Jeep Wrangler, I was told that the brakes were changed and when I got home I decided to check them and the back brakes were worn down to nothing. While test driving the Jeep, I noticed a shaking of the steering wheel, the tire rod had to be completely changed but the drag link was completely worn out . It was not changed. There was a missing lug nut also only one lugnut to hold the spare and the spare tire was flat. it took two days to complete this and also I was never given an extra set of keys , the 130 point inspection is terrible!! They don’t check xxxx !!! I don’t recommend having any type of service done at lithia Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
July 05, 2021

"They didn't give me a report of what was done or of what..."

- Abel

They didn't give me a report of what was done or of what is recommended also 20 point inspection like every other lithia I have ever been to, from Texas to California where I bought the car... this location really can step up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady for the front desk was really nice I didn't get her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results