About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Feree.
Frank Feree
Frank Feree, Shop Foreman, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
5.0

Frank Feree

Shop Foreman

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Frank Feree

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Impressions"

- osgatharpj

This was my first experience with Champion and I will definitely be taking vehicles there for service from now on. I had a nice visit with Gary when he gave me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Adams-Carter

Jan 09, 2019

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Champion Chevrolet of Avon. I will pass your feedback along to Gary. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Kind regards, Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardest working group in the business. "

- 866Wicks

We had a situation that I’m 100% sure would’ve left me in a messy situation when working with any other dealership. Champion made it RIGHT, and made me a Customer for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service of New Traverse"

- HLTracey

Took my new Traverse here for its first service. Had never serviced a car here before. They did a great job! They took me in right away, did an oil change, topped off fluids, checked all my pressures, rotated tires. Everyone was very friendly and happy. They have a nice waiting area with WiFi. Even the owner came out and said hi as I was leaving, even though I didn’t buy it there. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Krahn, Will Whitley

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we look forward to assisting you with your service needs. Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do business"

- mathisii

Got a good suburban at a good price! Andrea Goodwin made my buying experience super. I'm looking forward to my next new car with Andrea!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Andrea was able to meet your needs. At Champion Chevrolet of Avon, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! - Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service visit"

- Gilley, My1116

Very prompt, very thorough, very knowledgeable & friendly. The staff got to my vehicle right at the scheduled appointment time. They kept me informed throughout the appointment. They finished the appointment early & with a car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! -Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- vct

Walked in to see service manager about fixing our RV. Walked out with a new Z71 Silverado 100 year anniversary. Highly recommend you ask for Zac Neely if you are looking for a new vehicle. Zac and Mike were very professional and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick... accurate... professional "

- Leswhitlock

I needed an analysis as my vehicle had an odor of gasoline It needed a new fuel pump and was repaired quickly and accurately with a reasonable cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Chevysilv1

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Communication was great with what was going on with my vehicle. Well worth the visit! Will be going back for any questions for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Krahn, Vickie Cooley

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very happy with my service experience."

- David.warner

I have always been very pleased with the work done and with the friendliness of everyone I have dealt with. Appreciate there honesty and speed that repairs are completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- New car guy

Good experience. They were very good about explaining everything about our new car and were very willing to help when we returned with additional questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Husk, Allen Syx, Nate Krahn

Aug 15, 2017

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

I'm glad you had a great experience with the team hear at Champion Chevy! Our door will always be open if you have any questions for us! Thanks again... --- Allen Syx

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,215

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,375