About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rusty Lasley.
Rusty Lasley
Rusty Lasley, Used Car Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
4.9

Rusty Lasley

Used Car Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

I have been in the automobile business and a part of the Hendricks County community for a little over 23 years.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM TRAINING, NCM USED CAR MANAGEMENT TRAINING

2016 General Motors Mark Of Excellence award for Certified Top Performer

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Rusty Lasley

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- JustA Hoosier

Derrick served us and was excellent. No one was pushy and they wanted to make sure we got what we needed and wanted! They were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley , Derrick

Oct 23, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us! Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful in assisting me with a new car lease program."

- jmcnabb

Truly appreciate the help I received from salesman Steve Rettig, as well as Rusty and Aaron. I loathe the car buying experience, and they made it as painless and pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Steve Rettig

Oct 23, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Kind regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very GOOD SERVICE"

- dfbethel

STEVE RETTER SALES DID A GREAT JOB WITH US ON GETING INTO A NEW CAR ALL GOOD AND HIS HARD WORK WAS APPRETIATED. RUSTY LASLEY. HELP WITH GETTING BEST DEAL WITH EVERY THING WE NEEDED THANK YOU VERY MUCH. CHRISTIAN ALEJANDRO WAS GOOD OF SETTING UP THE APPOINTEE. AARON GLAZE. HANDLE ALL THE PAPER WORK VERY FAST AND EFFITIENT. GOOD TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Christian Alejandro, Steve Rettig , STEVE RETTIG , RUDTY LASLEY, CHRISTIAN ALEJAND,AARON GLAZE

Oct 04, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Champion Chevrolet of Avon. I am glad that we were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Willtia2018

Cari greeted us at the door and was very helpful. She even stayed after hours to help us, twice! We are very happy with our new car, and would return in the future. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Cari Zimmerman, Stacy Stevenson

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- dmaddox

The salesman, manager, and finance person were patient and stayed well after closing to complete the trade in and sales process. It was an easy and comfortable experience buying from Champion thanks to Avree Trisler and Rusty Lasley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avree Trisler

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- Levi L

When I arrived at Champion, I was just beginning my car search. The day ended with me buying a car. Everyone was very friendly and had a smile on their face. David helped me find something in my price range and was very informed about each vehicle and it's features and certifications. Aaron helped to explain the warranty options and work through all the paperwork. While that was happening, my new car was filled up with gas and detailed. From the moment I entered to the minute I left I felt welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, David Snoddy

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Sabrina2278

As soon as I got there everyone was incredibly nice. Prior to coming in I scheduled a test drive with Christian and I fell in love with the car immediately. The dealership itself was very clean. Andrea was very nice and very professional. The process was kind of long, but other than that the whole experience was very comfortable. Despite the process being long it went very smoothly. I left with a new car and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got just what we wanted for what we wanted to pay for it"

- Happy Elantra owner

We really enjoyed our buying experience. The salesman was great. He found answers to all our questions. He found just what we were looking for. The finance man found the best option for us and was very friendly. Over all we are completely satisfied. We love our 2018 equinox LT Thanks Dave&Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Kim T

Love our new car! We have now purchased 2 vehicles from Zac Neely and the Champion team. They are easy to do business with and really care about the Customer Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Andrea Goodwin, Zac Neeley , Andrea, thanks for helping when Zac was busy! The test drive was fun with you in the back seat.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Barbara

I was very pleased with all the attention they gave to me and all the help I got in finding the right car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in getting a new car. So very helpful in explaining all the details about the car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Steve Rettig

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,215

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,375