About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rusty Lasley.
Rusty Lasley
Rusty Lasley, Used Car Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
5.0

Rusty Lasley

Used Car Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

I have been in the automobile business and a part of the Hendricks County community for a little over 23 years.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM TRAINING, NCM USED CAR MANAGEMENT TRAINING

2016 General Motors Mark Of Excellence award for Certified Top Performer

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Rusty Lasley

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expirence"

- Kent8643

Dave Snoddy was my sales person and was great. He is completely knowledgeable about everything Chevy! I just got my first ever lease and it was very easy to get done. Dave walked me through every question I had and if he did not know something he got someone who could answer my questions. Trust me you want Dave to be your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, David Snoddy

Jan 15, 2019

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Kent, thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. I will be sure to share your feedback with Dave, and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Warm regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest and helpful."

- Emekia

If you want to go to a dealership who will be very honest and helpful, Champion Chevrolet is the place for you to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Emekia - Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, painless"

- Con7

I usually dread buying cars because I hate haggling and pushy sales salesmen. This was a great experience from beginning to end. They got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted and I never once felt pressured. I will definitely return next time I'm in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Steve Green , J.T Horlacher

Jan 06, 2019

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I’m very happy to hear that you had a great experience and we were able to earn your business. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Becky Collins

Great job on my service on my car and keep up great job on my car have a great year in 2019 and I have a question and that could I get a screen put in my car for backup screen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vickie Cooley

Jan 06, 2019

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for this great review, Becky! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willie's great adventure!"

- Willie

Steve is wonderful. He called me when there was a car he thought I'd like. I love it! He is so thoughtful and professional in his approach to helping his customers. This is my second silver Cruise and Steve sold both of them to me. Aaron was also helpful and professional as was Mr. Lasley and Mr. Herrel. Everyone there is friendly and helpful and I will always return to Champion when I need service or a new car. You truly are champions. Thank you so much. Willie Hohn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Willie. We are very glad to hear that your experience with our team has been very positive. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Sincerely, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease "

- Claykyle17

Me and my husband came in to turn in an old lease and to get a new leased car and andrea made it super smooth and right in our price range. Explained everything very well and she was very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people"

- Robin

They worked hard for me to get me in my new truck. Wasn't exactly the terms I was hoping for but got me in my truck with the best they could do. Very friendly and hard workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley, Steve Rettig , Joey

Dec 11, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerey, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- JustA Hoosier

Derrick served us and was excellent. No one was pushy and they wanted to make sure we got what we needed and wanted! They were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Foley , Derrick

Oct 23, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us! Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful in assisting me with a new car lease program."

- jmcnabb

Truly appreciate the help I received from salesman Steve Rettig, as well as Rusty and Aaron. I loathe the car buying experience, and they made it as painless and pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Steve Rettig

Oct 23, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Kind regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very GOOD SERVICE"

- dfbethel

STEVE RETTER SALES DID A GREAT JOB WITH US ON GETING INTO A NEW CAR ALL GOOD AND HIS HARD WORK WAS APPRETIATED. RUSTY LASLEY. HELP WITH GETTING BEST DEAL WITH EVERY THING WE NEEDED THANK YOU VERY MUCH. CHRISTIAN ALEJANDRO WAS GOOD OF SETTING UP THE APPOINTEE. AARON GLAZE. HANDLE ALL THE PAPER WORK VERY FAST AND EFFITIENT. GOOD TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Glaze, Christian Alejandro, Steve Rettig , STEVE RETTIG , RUDTY LASLEY, CHRISTIAN ALEJAND,AARON GLAZE

Oct 04, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Champion Chevrolet of Avon. I am glad that we were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,215

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,375