About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Garcia.
Frank Garcia
Frank Garcia, Client Advisor, BMW of Escondido
5.0

Frank Garcia

Client Advisor

BMW of Escondido

1557 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me

Hello, Let me help you find the best vehicle for you and I will do all the work. The best feeling is giving my clients the keys to their new BMW quickly and hassle free! When I am not at the dealership I am very active in our community coaching youth sports and most recently as an Assistant Football Coach at Valley School High School.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Frank Garcia

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Nokamaay1

The best price, the best salesman and the best financial great. Will buy again. Love the car and my other BMW I brought thank yo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Robotti, Amanda Kelly

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Mathewdunton

Frank patiently walked me through the whole process. It took me 4 visits to find the exact car I want. Even after I found the car, frank was extremely patient with my indecisiveness on the actual purchase of the car. Cliff the finance manager was very through with explaining the warranty’s and maintenances. This is my first BMW I bought and I am very happy with the whole BMW of Escondido team. They were very helpful and didn’t rush me at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You BMW"

- Amontijo

My sales agent Frank and the whole staff there were awesome! We found the perfect car and the whole process was visually painless. I am stilll waiting on a couple scratches to be touched up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hassankhail, Kim Lovett

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- austinthesing

Thank you so much to Frank & Mario the Sales Manager. You helped get me in a car after my car accident. The experience was great. Frank is so knowledgeable and personable. Made buying a car seem like it was a conversation with a close friend. I will definitely be back when it comes time for me to buy again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Robotti

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Linda0829

My husband and I just purchased our new 530i through Frank, and he was amazing! He worked with me via email before we ever went into the dealership which helped make the actual transaction at the dealership very smooth, easy and fast. Frank was personable, professional, acomodating and a true pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Frank, and the entire BMW ESCONDIDO Team, for your next BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- 230i

Frank Garcia is a very good salesperson. When we first met, he had only been a few days on the job, and so wasn't entirely up to speed on the product line, but when I took delivery of my vehicle he was on top of his game. I have no complaints with either Mr Garcia or BMW of Escondido -- this was my first time dealing with Mr Garcia but it's my third car from BMW of Escondido and I'm a happy owner. I've dealt with sales, service, and (oops!) the body shop and they're all professional and top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- bmw4ever

Frank was very accommodating and professional. We were extremely happy with our experience working with him and would highly recommend him and BMW of Escondido..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Lovett, Mario Gomes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a awesome time buying our new car. "

- Roberthelms1

Our experience buying our new car was the best time we have ever had. Every one at the dealership was very professional and nice. I would definitely return and buy another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- remy1234

Frank was very friendly, accommodating and professional and made sure we had everything we needed. BMW of Escondido is a beautiful dealership and every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and overall good experience"

- Nathen Horst

Frank Garcia was very helpful in managing to get a deal done. I've been to other BMW dealerships and was not helped nearly as much as I was this time. The paperwork portion which usually takes the most time was a breeze. I didn't feel xxxxxx around at all by anyone there. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results