Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Genovise.
Frank Genovise
Frank Genovise at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Genovise

Sales Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Honda of Lisle is the only dealership I have ever worked for. I am blessed to be working alongside some truly amazing people and, with their help, hope to make your experience an exceptional one. I believe in the Honda product wholeheartedly and look forward to the opportunity to share that enthusiasm and excitement with you!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Frank Genovise

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was..."

- nlesiak Verified Customer

Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was very knowledgeable and walked be through the process! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Heri Gaytan

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First let me start by saying dealing with Frank Genovise..."

- JOSEPHDALPINO Verified Customer

First let me start by saying dealing with Frank Genovise was great! Debbie was our salesperson. Purchasing a new truck at Honda Superstore was unpleasant, very impersonal with poor customer service. None of the truck features were explained prior to leaving. The keys were basically handed off with nothing other than a thank you. We understand things have changed due to Covid however our son recently purchased a new vehicle at another dealership with a great experience compared to ours. If your policy had changed & this was explained to us this review would have been different. Our household had purchased 4 vehicles at this dealership in the past which they were aware of. I highly doubt we would recommend them to anyone or go back to them. We went to celebrate the purchase with dinner at a restaurant that evening. We had a much better experience with our waiter for a meal under $100 vs. $35,000 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

Feb 02, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review based on your experiance. We will use this information to better assist our customers going forward. I do apologize that this has happened. Please email me at rwoods@auto-plaza.com if you need additional assistance. Thanks, Robert Woods

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank in the the sales tower and Arash in sales always..."

- PAULWETER Verified Customer

Frank in the the sales tower and Arash in sales always treat us right. We have been a honda family since working for honda of lisle and haven't looked back since. Product is great. Service is great and the employees are awesome. Thanks for making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is..."

- GBV Verified Customer

Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is that the vehicle I was buying was defective and could not be delivered. It is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure...."

- GB6797 Verified Customer

Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure. Delivered vehicle on time, clean, ready to go. Explained inter-workings clearly. Went the distance to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle this great review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the purchase experience of my 2020..."

- kennyr Verified Customer

Very happy with the purchase experience of my 2020 Ridgeline at Honda of Lisle. My second purchase from this dealership, and the advisor was very helpful and low pressure, the business office quick and efficient, and they met my pricing expectation. I was in and out with my new vehicle in less than 90 minutes...highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Fahandezh

Nov 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your loyal business, and for your second purchase with us here at Honda of Lisle! We're grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to your next visit - until then, take care and enjoy your new Ridgeline!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Tony. He was very..."

- ND Dad 2020 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Tony. He was very thorough and made the deal happen. Only issue was when we got home the car had a little over 1/2 tank of gas remaining. The drive from Honda of Lisle to our home is appx 10 miles so there is no way that the car came with a full tank if gas as was stated on the window sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! Please reach out to Bob Woods - Internet Sales Manager - 630-437-5331, to discuss the half tank of gas.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy to buy a car."

- CHUCKTHORNTON0627 Verified Customer

From beginning to end, my experience with everyone at Honda of Lisle was great! This was the 4th car purchased from this dealership and I never hesitate to recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We appreciate your kindness and loyalty! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a good experience both times on my lease. Easy to..."

- AngieL Verified Customer

Been a good experience both times on my lease. Easy to work with and accommodate schedules. Also good communication through email with timely responses. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed a great leasing experience with our team! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience. Sales department doesnt..."

- PAULWETER Verified Customer

Really good experience. Sales department doesnt disappoint. I was in and out in a couple hours. Always had good experiences with the sales and finance departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,570

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,570

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,592

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,592

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,526

2021 Honda Odyssey

$34,526

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,526

2021 Honda Odyssey

$34,526

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,829

2020 Honda Accord

$25,829

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $24,726

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$24,726