Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Orsini
Frank Orsini at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Frank Orsini

Jaguar/Land Rover Sales Consultant

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Land Rover and Jaguar Specialist

GIA Graduate

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Frank Orsini

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their courtesy and kindness was outstanding. Once there..."

- Massimo Bugliosi

Their courtesy and kindness was outstanding. Once there we have been greeted warmly by Frank Orsini, the Salesman who followed then along all the process. Frank was great, very kind, gentle, expert and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were asking info about. He treated us as family and make us feel ourselves at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Massimo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Drove over from West Palm Beach to pick up our new Land..."

- Rupp

Drove over from West Palm Beach to pick up our new Land Rover Defender this past weekend. Frank Forsini and the LR Naples team did an exceptional job starting from the moment we decided fo place our build order back in November to the exciting moment of delivery. Very professional and seamless experience throughout entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Mar 30, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the second vehicle I purchased from Naples Jaguar...."

- vbluceno

This the second vehicle I purchased from Naples Jaguar. Anna was great and its was great to see the entire team work together to please.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen once again. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was my salesman and was most patient with me, as I..."

- KLXGI

Frank was my salesman and was most patient with me, as I quickly became overwhelmed with all the options and trims available. Fueled by my determination that I could find the build I was searching for. In the end, I compromised on a few options vs. ordering and I'm very happy with my choice. Frank was so very patient and was never irritated with my constant indecision or my request to see a Defender for the second time. Absolutely pressure-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

Nov 23, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recall"

- haroldb

Had a recall letter. Dropped the car off and picked up a 2020 loaner. all was handled smoothly and professionally. Luke was a "first class" operator for this project. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

Aug 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today with Jennifer! She..."

- Rob Allen

Had a great experience today with Jennifer! She remembered my from previous visits and made the process seamless. I will always use this dealership for service, five cars in!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Mickey

Jun 23, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Rob, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- JOHN

My service manager, Michael Cabrera, was a pleasure to do business with. Michael and everyone else in the service department was professional, honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo

May 03, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service"

- nicknaples

I visited several dealers in Naples to get the "right" suv. Most did not come close to Frank Orsini for knowledge and followup. (The BMW dealer came close). Frank made this experience a very enjoyable. I had a long list of "wants" for my next vehicle and the Jaguar F Pace met them all. Eric was also very good at showing my wife and I all the features.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross, Eric Rodes

Mar 17, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind review of Frank and Eric. We are pleased to hear that most did not come close to the knowledge and follow-up that Frank provided, as that is what we strive for daily. Please enjoy your new Jaguar F-PACE, and do not hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or referrals in the future! Kind Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Orsini even bought me a sub as we did paperwork...."

- Craig Holland

Frank Orsini even bought me a sub as we did paperwork. Great experience. A solid boutique buying situation. Finance manager Lynn did a good job of explaining Chase lease features.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Straightforward"

- proftc

We were treated like valuable customers when we entered the showroom. We were even remembered from the previous year when we were just looking for information.The whole process was straightforward and there was no pressure to buy. Overall a very positive experience. Hiro Ando saw us through most of the process occasionally helped by Frank Orsini. In the entire process Hiro was an excellent and very professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Lynn Henkel, Hiro Ando

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $59,999
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD