Frank Perez
Frank Perez at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Frank Perez

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.8
547 Reviews
4.8

547 Reviews

Write a Review

547 Reviews of Frank Perez

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was kept updated on the progress of work being performed on my car. The work was completed in the time given when I arrived at the dealership. More

by shawn.kaumans24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked closely with the service department for some years and I've generally been satisfied with the service team. Most recently I was not completely satisfied with the level of communication or the fa More

by bianca.tmobile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Johnson

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit was for an emissions test. It was accomplished in the amount of time Frank had indicated to me. He also did the "on the spot" without charging me - which was GREAT. That s More

by fritzhamblin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were nice, knew what they were doing. Very knowledgeable and careful about what was needed. And let me know what was expected. Good experience. 👍 More

by KEBINNORMINGTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

Sep 20, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome honda dealership and great service techs and reps. Had oil change at this location!!! More

by jacob.texas.jg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jacob! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for making it easy and affordable to have my oil changed. Your staff is very friendly! More

by kayladp6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Haro

Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kayla! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, the service was quick and I was informed every step of the process. More

by evannoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and curious. Work was completed in timely manner and as expected. Very informative through process More

by ssmiley0630
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get work done in estmated time. Service personal are polite and helpful. No complaints More

by ALEUT123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

Sep 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, friendly staff, easy to work with. Not too pushy on extra services - they understand I like to do some of my own work and respected that. More

by JDT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive