Marlin Widdison
Marlin Widdison at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Marlin Widdison

Sales Team Lead

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

4.9

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Marlin Widdison

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Ken Garff. We love the no haggle customer service. Their salesman are always helpful and never give make us feel like we have to make a same day decision More

by BDUNLAP0213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin, Gerry Lakey

Sep 01, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very helpful and made the process as easy as it could be. More

by kirk7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Lockwood

Aug 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kirk! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience with Jayson! He answered all of my questions and did his best to work with my budget. I look forward to using him as a salesman again in the future. More

by Kristy_smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin, Jayson Bluhm

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad was in town visiting and it was time for a more reliable car for him. We came across the car we’ve been looking for at Ken Garff Riverdale online. After inquiring online about the status of the More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with dan and marlin was a good experience and they made us very comfortable. More

by jhschwitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Daniel King

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias fue un gusto comprar con ustedes y a Jayson que nos atendió con amabilidad. More

by guadalupe0505lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walker, Jayson Bluhm

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are all very helpful and knowledgeable and do their best to get you in your ideal vehicle. Would recommend for their excellent service! Shout out to Zach Brodis for helping m More

by Stilts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw , Zach Brodis

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Garff Honda sales staff made buying a new car painless. Polite, professional and no pressure. More

by Kenbeed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach went above and beyond to help me. They were all so kind and friendly while we were there buying our car. Best dealership experience we’ve ever had. More

by cheyennewhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw , Zach Brodis

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is wonderful, friendly and so helpful. Marna and Mario were great.I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. More

by callaway.lisa88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive