Jesse Martinez
Jesse Martinez  at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jesse Martinez

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.8
167 Reviews
4.8

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Jesse Martinez

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Garff has been our dealership for many years. Jesse Martinez has been our service go to guy. Both the dealership and the service have been exemplary for our needs for all this time. I won’t go an More

by BURTONDL64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoy getting my car serviced here they take pride in there work and get things done right More

by danettefry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep going back to Ken Garff even for dumb, easy DIY servicing stuff like oil changes, mainly due to the great service I get there. For my time and effort to do it myself, Garff gets my car in right at More

by LoveMyHonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisors are very capable, don’t recommend unnecessary work and the video inspection is helpful More

by GARUSSELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were nice, knew what they were doing. Very knowledgeable and careful about what was needed. And let me know what was expected. Good experience. 👍 More

by KEBINNORMINGTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Sep 20, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, the service was quick and I was informed every step of the process. More

by evannoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but a long wait to get an appointment to get the service done. More

by johnmooreara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get work done in estmated time. Service personal are polite and helpful. No complaints More

by ALEUT123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Sep 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I simply like Ken Garff Honda Riverdale, close to home, everyone I have dealt with is nice, helpful and friendly. More

by QUARLRR2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive