Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Resti.
Frank Resti
Frank Resti, Estimator, Crown Automotive Collision Center
5.0

Frank Resti

Estimator

Crown Automotive Collision Center

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Frank Resti

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first time here, will definitely recommend to everyone!"

- Randicarroll14

Frank did a wonderful job, very speedy and detailed. He went above and beyond for me and I’m truly thankful. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

We are so pleased to hear about your effective service! We aim to please all our customers so every success story puts a smile on our faces. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- jls1808

I went to Crown Automotive Collision Center on a day where a lot of things had went wrong. I was dreading going because of my bad day. When I got there, I was very surprised that the man who I thought was going to give me an estimate instead fixed the damage to my mirror - right then and there. That simple act of customer service ensured that if I ever need to go back, I will go to Crown Automotive Collision Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. It's always a pleasure hearing from our wonderful customers! We are very happy to hear that your vehicle service needs are met with convenience and great results! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Stress and a Complete Professional Experience "

- mwallace

This was my third experience with Crown Automotive Collision Center. Just as in the past Frank Resti went out of his way to make not only my experience pleasant, but his craft to make my vehicle look like it just rolled off of the assembly line was amazing! Starting with dropping off my car he had a vehicle already reserved for me. With the assistance of Tatijana Zitz I was in and out that morning quickly. Tatijana kept me updated through out the process and as always, was extremely pleasant to work with. I cant imagine taking my baby (vehicle) to anyone else!! I trust them immensely. Amazing work!! If you ever get into a situation where you need their services, don't hesitate, they are the real deal! MWallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatijana Zitz

Nov 12, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and review. We appreciate hearing feedback from customers like you! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to provide you with quick and convenient vehicle repair services. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely spectacular customer service and and performance "

- Meagantaylorrr

Frank went above and beyond to make sure that I was leaving their establishment completely satisfied. He made my car look better than brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations!"

- Farrah_renae

I'm a loyal client at Crown Acura because of their commitment and devotion so I had high expectations when they recommended Crown Collision Center. Frank immediately exceeded those expectations. He was professional, thorough and prompt when assessing and handling my needs. I felt like a high priority as he multi-tasked and left satisfied as I was well taken care of through the whole process. This is how every client should feel in a customer service interaction. They have raised the bar - I will definitely be recommending them and I look forward to working with Frank again in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Farrah, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so fortunate to have you as a part of the Crown family, and it is a pleasure to hear how confident you are in Frank and his services! We are so glad that you decided to give our Collision Center a chance, and we assure you that we will always strive to provide you with excellence each time that you join us. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we can't wait to see you again next time.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Center did a wonderful and timely job!"

- JDS

Had some damage to both front and rear bumpers. Dealt initially with Frank, then Michelle took over. Both were tremendous professionals! We had some time constraints to fix the damage, and Michelle made sure it came through on time and within estimates. I've used Crown to service my Nissan and now my Buick since 2004. Michelle and the folks here lived up to the customer service and detailed attention I have come to expect! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Trippi

Sep 10, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for sharing this review with us. Michelle, Frank, and the rest of our service crew are always striving to be very thorough and concise. We are glad to hear that you experienced and appreciated their attention to detail.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- nursechick

Today at Crown Collision we had a good experience. Our estimator,Frank, assisted us within 10-15 minutes. He was pleasant and helped us in getting the repair done in about 10 minutes of arriving. It was greatly appreciated since we had been in the maintenance department for a while. Friendly and helpful employee. The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magic Eraser"

- Magic Eraser

I arrived both times without an appointment, and both times Frank Resti was very helpful and knowledgeable. I just purchased a new GMC Sierra, and with both visits, Frank did not delegate or sit in his office, he got invloved with sand paper, grit, smile, and a positive attitude ...The Team & Frank just seem to have the magic eraser for everything. Having a scratch on a brand new vehicle had me out of my mind. Frank made me feel like family...I got this. Not come back, but lets fix it now...wow Well done Frank I would definitely recommend crown collision center to other individuals because of the fast courteous service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Frank this wonderful review! We are honored to hear of your satisfaction with your recent visit, and we are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. We appreciate your recommendation greatly, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if there is ever anything else we may assist you with!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast, helpful"

- altamaha

I had a very minor body repair needed on my Kia Soul and called the collsion center. They said, sure -- just bring it by in the morning and we will look at it. From the moment I walked in, everyone was friendly and helpful (and there was Iggy the lizard to greet me). I filled out a short form and within a few minutes, Frank Resti introduced himself to me. "Let's take a look!" He said that he would take it back to see if a part needed to be replaced, or if they could do a quick repair -- for free! As it turned out, he saved me over 100 dollars, In just a few minutes, he had pulled my now-repaired car up to the door and returned my keys. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am glad that I bought by car from Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the receptionist (whose name I did not get) was so nice, too!

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

We always like to put the safety and satisfaction of our guests first, so we are so pleased to hear that Frank provided you with efficient service from start to finish- on top of a great deal. It is our pleasure to assist you, and we thank you for confiding in us with your service needs!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Shelli

I arrived without an appointment before work but I only had to wait a few minutes. Frank Resti was very helpful and knowledgeable. He fixed my bumper to get me back on the road and off to work without me having to purchase a new bumper ... with the option to do that at another time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are happy to hear that your vehicle was back on the road so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$14,991