About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Savaranki.
Frank Savaranki
Frank Savaranki, Mazda Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Frank Savaranki

Mazda Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Frank Savaranki

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman "

- Misaale853 Verified Customer

Awesome people not too pushy. Sales reps were kind, caring, and takes care of their customers. After the truck did not start the following day. They towed the vehicle back to be worked on for the next few days. Everything were minor issues that were resolved. We are very grateful that Ferman Ford/Mazda fixed those issues. The issue i’ve had with this dealer is the cleanliness of the truck after being repaired. After picking up the Flex, I noticed the seats were laid down and noticed several large grease stains on the back of the seats. After installing the tailgate lift actuator, I noticed the bottom cover wasn't properly secured and won’t stay on. Appearance the second coming wasn’t to great. Sales reps were kind and knowledgeable. Other than these discrepancies everything else went well would definitely come back again. Frank was the typical finance rep Demetrios made everything happen. I probably would have walked away if it was someone else. Cameron was responsive and probably just needs to laugh more. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Demetrios Mina

Aug 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Experience"

- kid3409

Visited Ferman Ford/Mazda to look at used trucks. I have a long-standing relationship with the GM, Bob Murray. He placed me with one of his salesmen, Demetrios Mina. Demetrios was very helpful and courteous. He listened to my inquiries and answered my questions candidly and honestly. He was a pleasure with which to work. Robert Hobbs was also very helpful and accommodating. Once the price was agreed upon, he expedited much the paperwork in order to speed up the purchase process. The Finance Mgr, Frank was also very helpful and professional. There were a few items that needed to be addressed before taking delivery, but Demetrios stayed on top of them and personally followed up. Lastly, I received a call once the truck was ready from the Body Shop Mgr, Mr. Sherwood. He also, was very professional and helpful. The overall experience was positive and I’d be happy to do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EVER!!!!"

- susancx-5

Our entire experience from beginning to end was excellent! Demetrios partnered with us through the entire transaction and delivered the best service I have every had while purchasing a vehicle. He was helpful, knowledgeable and even had his teammate Derrick help us with some of the technology features. Frank was very efficient and helpful with the financing. The entire transaction only took about 2.5 hours and we walked away very happy with our purchase not stressed out and frustrated with the process. I can truly say I would recommend this dealership and their employees to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Susan for your review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#BESTCARBUYINGEXPERIENCEEVER"

- Lleehill

I located a used car online located at Ferman Ford/Mazda in Clearwater FL. Within a few hours, I decided it was the car for me. My sales person, Demetrios Mina was exceptional in every way, from making sure I was happy with the price, sending pictures from his phone, communicating with me as I drove the three hours to make the actual purchase. The Ferman staff and facility were top notch. I highly recommend recommend this Dealership and Demetrios Mina to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, regardless of where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line ......Best Car buying experience "

- bear Verified Customer

Dealership, Management and Salesman and Finance - All went far beyond what you normally expect to exceed my expectations......seemed they worked as a team to deliver an exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Jose Molina

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful "

- 1fordgator Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 other vehicles in the past and I just got a new truck 2018 and every time it's been a great experience not a regrettable one ,and the staff are very nice but the main thing that you want is a dealership that listens to your needs and wants and works with you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Joe Callipare

Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jamie

Everyone at Ferman Mazda was professional yet extremely friendly, not pushy at all. They were very accommodating & best of all, finished the sale in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

May 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jaime for your review!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very come atmosphere with not a lot of pushy salesman."

- Sfrede7685

My salesman work very hard to accomplish my goals in the whole process of my purchase. He was very courteous very informative of the vehicle I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yay I got a new car!"

- Bpalma

Demetrios Mina made my 1st ever car buying experience the best! Everything was seamless & quick. His car knowledge was on point & he is by far one one of the most pleasant individual to work with. I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

May 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- Mary1951

Very pleasant experience with Demetrios Mina he was very helpful with helping us find the right car at the right price. Was also very attentive after the purchase. Thank you Demetrios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mary!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120