About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Savaranki.
Frank Savaranki
Frank Savaranki, Mazda Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Frank Savaranki

Mazda Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Frank Savaranki

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#BESTCARBUYINGEXPERIENCEEVER"

- Lleehill

I located a used car online located at Ferman Ford/Mazda in Clearwater FL. Within a few hours, I decided it was the car for me. My sales person, Demetrios Mina was exceptional in every way, from making sure I was happy with the price, sending pictures from his phone, communicating with me as I drove the three hours to make the actual purchase. The Ferman staff and facility were top notch. I highly recommend recommend this Dealership and Demetrios Mina to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, regardless of where you live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line ......Best Car buying experience "

- bear Verified Customer

Dealership, Management and Salesman and Finance - All went far beyond what you normally expect to exceed my expectations......seemed they worked as a team to deliver an exceptional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Jose Molina

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful "

- 1fordgator Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 other vehicles in the past and I just got a new truck 2018 and every time it's been a great experience not a regrettable one ,and the staff are very nice but the main thing that you want is a dealership that listens to your needs and wants and works with you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Joe Callipare

Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Jamie

Everyone at Ferman Mazda was professional yet extremely friendly, not pushy at all. They were very accommodating & best of all, finished the sale in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

May 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jaime for your review!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very come atmosphere with not a lot of pushy salesman."

- Sfrede7685

My salesman work very hard to accomplish my goals in the whole process of my purchase. He was very courteous very informative of the vehicle I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yay I got a new car!"

- Bpalma

Demetrios Mina made my 1st ever car buying experience the best! Everything was seamless & quick. His car knowledge was on point & he is by far one one of the most pleasant individual to work with. I love my new Mazda 3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hobbs, Demetrios Mina

May 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- Mary1951

Very pleasant experience with Demetrios Mina he was very helpful with helping us find the right car at the right price. Was also very attentive after the purchase. Thank you Demetrios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

May 11, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mary!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570