Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Servedio.
Frank Servedio
Frank Servedio at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Frank Servedio | Page 2

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

271 Reviews of Frank Servedio

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Anthony was our salesperson for our first Subaru. He was..."

- hank02h Verified Customer

Anthony was our salesperson for our first Subaru. He was incredibly patient and kind with us while we picked which model was our best fit. We were incredibly lucky to have been paired with Anthony, and we highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a car. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry , Anthony

Apr 08, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony here at Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a pleasure to deal with. The whole..."

- RTHawk Verified Customer

This dealership is a pleasure to deal with. The whole team is helpful and friendly and the Service department is excellent! Definitely recommend this dealership 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome people that helped me. Montel was great. couldn’t..."

- cheyennedietz60 Verified Customer

awesome people that helped me. Montel was great. couldn’t be happier with my car :) they help with anything an new keep you happy. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to..."

- jimoverby1948 Verified Customer

Everyone there was great. Yall went out of your way to make it a pleasant delivery. It's too bad every dealership doesn't work together as well as yall do. Thanks soo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Jacob and Frank did great taking..."

- Ipcom Verified Customer

Very good experience. Jacob and Frank did great taking care of us. Car was delivered as promised. Definitely would go back again. Great coffee machine is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff at lokey are excellent both in sales and..."

- MERTIE47 Verified Customer

The staff at lokey are excellent both in sales and service i will continue to come there and send friends and family GREAT JOB!!! EVERYONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein, Chris Baird , Spencer

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What a wonderful dealership. Chris Baird is an..."

- scotty_34608 Verified Customer

What a wonderful dealership. Chris Baird is an extraordinary salesman. He understood our needs and went way out of his way to do a good deal with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Scotty, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An AMAZING EXPERIENCE ‼️ Frank and Craig worked so hard..."

- permlich Verified Customer

An AMAZING EXPERIENCE ‼️ Frank and Craig worked so hard and both were in constant communication during the entire experience! I worked with Frank and Craig while I was at work and did paperwork and picked up the car after I left my job at 8pm. Craig waited for me aft hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig London

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Facility is first class. Selection was very good. Price..."

- Bartbeal59 Verified Customer

Facility is first class. Selection was very good. Price negotiation was easy. Only negatives were that the process took a very long time, and the tires were low when we left, triggering the low tire warning as soon as we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales guy Montel was so knowledgeable, professional and..."

- cloningdude Verified Customer

Sales guy Montel was so knowledgeable, professional and helpful! It was truly a very pleasant purchasing experience. I would definitely recommend him and your dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

Mar 30, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 271 results