About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Staiti.
Frank Staiti
Frank Staiti, Sales Consultant, Marty's Chevrolet
5.0

Frank Staiti

Sales Consultant

Marty's Chevrolet

420 MacArthur Blvd
Bourne, MA 02532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Frank Staiti

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is amazing to work with!"

- Michellejay2221

It started a couple weeks ago with my purchase that didn't work out due to not having the right vehicle on the lot. But he not only stayed very professional, he was still very friendly. He spoke to me on a level that was not abrupt, but more on a friendship. When my husband said he wanted a new car. We could have went back to our previous dealer. But instead went back to Frank because of his demeanor and care for our family and our needs. THANKS Frank! You really did a great job! We love our new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified 2017 Silverado"

- RickD

Quick professional presentation/negotiation. No high pressure tactics. Straightforward rationale for pricing on the new purchase as well as the offer on the vehicle I traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Brandonr68

Bought 5 trucks from them have been wonderful working with us and keeping up with service and have been a pleasure working with management is a pleasure and really strive to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Murphy

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- cliffjaeger76

They were friendly, courteous, and helpful! A great experience! I felt at ease and never pressured to make a sale! I would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I was looking for!"

- Adam71

The guys at Marty’s were great! They have the stock to find whatever you’re looking for , and the knowledge to help you to find that perfect fit. Very friendly staff with no pressure to worry about. I got exactly what I wanted at the payments I could afford. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck, all thanks to Frank Staitti, down on the Bourne auto mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Jk113

Fantastic buying experience. We were able to browse and find a car that we liked, test drive it, and pick it up the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2 Tahoe's online. The transaction was flawless."

- Kent Clarkson

I have several companies and use a plethora of vehicle. Marty's was attentive to my needs and made the purchases we made very fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Buyer

Very professional, excellent service and a great experience overall . Answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. Followed thru on promises and was very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,510

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,715

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,910

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,700

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$38,445

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,585

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,990

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,675