Frank Steffen JR
Frank Steffen JR at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen JR | Page 2

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Frank Steffen JR

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Olmsted Porsche for 14 years… Frank Jr. helped me through my most recent transaction with a friendly and professional manner. He kept me up to date with all my options. And More

by sjel1914
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Qasim Shirazi

Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for being a loyal client. We appreciate your patronage very much.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr. did a superb job through the entire process of ordering and getting my new 911. 5 star rating the whole way. More

by Josephdaleiden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for your kind compliment.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr was very professional and helpful! He made everything, from ordering my Macan through delivery, the easiest process ever!! I highly recommend Frank as your Porsche rep! More

by Tina Ferencz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR and truly appreciate your business.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boy, what can I say about Frank? I found a beautiful Porsche Cayman at their sister Mercedes dealership across the street, and I reached out to Frank to discuss the options for getti More

by MikeyRidesABikey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! Very happy working with Frank Steffen with sale and purchase of cars. Frank was very helpful and answered all my questions! He kept me up to date o More

by kellewithane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We really appreciate for kind words and your business. Thank you very much.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 vehicles from Frank in period of 4 months. Both experiences were at the highest level. One was on the lot and one had to be ordered. From initial contact via the web to driving away was one of More

by Pete A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We really appreciate your kind words and your business. Thank you very much and we hope your new car will drive you safe and sound wherever the road may take you.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr. was very professional and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted More

by tschumann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliment. We appreciate that very much.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was helpful every step of the way in purchasing our vehicle. From the initial test drive to our final delivery Frank exceeded our expectations. We will definitely reach out to him again for our next pu More

by patroussey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for nice review. We look forward to work with you in the future.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help. More

by MaryKElkins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Keating , Mike Famagellto

Apr 22, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Mary thank you very much for your kind words.

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,032
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $90,430
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
N/A exterior
AWD
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,995
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,243
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $202,998
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive