Frank Steffen JR
Frank Steffen JR at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen JR | Page 3

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Frank Steffen JR

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! Very happy working with Frank Steffen with sale and purchase of cars. Frank was very helpful and answered all my questions! He kept me up to date o More

by kellewithane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We really appreciate for kind words and your business. Thank you very much.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 vehicles from Frank in period of 4 months. Both experiences were at the highest level. One was on the lot and one had to be ordered. From initial contact via the web to driving away was one of More

by Pete A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We really appreciate your kind words and your business. Thank you very much and we hope your new car will drive you safe and sound wherever the road may take you.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr. was very professional and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted More

by tschumann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliment. We appreciate that very much.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was helpful every step of the way in purchasing our vehicle. From the initial test drive to our final delivery Frank exceeded our expectations. We will definitely reach out to him again for our next pu More

by patroussey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for nice review. We look forward to work with you in the future.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help. More

by MaryKElkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Keating , Mike Famagellto

Apr 22, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Mary thank you very much for your kind words.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming to you all the way from Dearborn, Michigan! I drove over two hours to the amazing North Olmsted Porsche dealership, because I wanted the best. Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most kno More

by nadine198048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Nadine thank you very much for trusting us with your families business. We truly appreciate you great review.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way More

by M. Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen , Tom Mullen

Apr 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my More

by Da
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen , Tom

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Da thank you very much for your business and your kind words. We are happy that we where able to earn your business.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible! More

by alihamade737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Qasim Shirazi

Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your business. We are happy that enjoyed your experience with us.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with the people at porsche North Olmsted. They explained everything to me and updated me with any changes. Delivery process was painless. More

by Yinx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your positive comments.

3
...

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $78,687
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $86,799
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $178,028
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $145,384
2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $71,000
2023 Porsche Macan
new
N/A exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,130
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
N/A exterior
AWD