Frank Steffen JR
Frank Steffen JR at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Frank Steffen JR | Page 5

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Frank Steffen JR

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having Frank JR as my sales contact is an absolute pleasure. It's very easy to see how he got that from his Father the GM. Had it not be for his Father's allocation, I wouldn't even been able to have More

by tdixon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed the purchase process and working with Frank JR.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr. is very knowledgeable, honest, diligent and responsive. We had an excellent experience from start to finish. He followed up promptly on all of our questions and looked after our car as if it w More

by BP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience with Frank Jr.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Jr made the car purchasing process simple and stress-free. He was very patient and thorough with explaining the car, and ensuring the process went quick and smoothly. I highly recommend working w More

by crb115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience here at Porsche North Olmsted.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was professional, courteous, and found me my dream car! Go see her at the North Olmsted dealership and let her make your dreams come true! More

by Lisa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Keating , Mike Famagellto, Max Kovacs

Apr 06, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you for making us part of your purchase and your kind words.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m sultan and I loved working with Frank and Qasim. Frank is suck a kind hearted person and actually cares about the customer compared to other dealerships. He treated my like family and will tell frie More

by Sultan Mirza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Qasim Shirazi

Mar 30, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Sultan we are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you very much for your great review.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank jr is a pleasure to work with, down to Earth and not pushy. He is off to a great start in the business.There were some additional items that needed attention and he was prompt and attentive. More

by erdocisin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was my 4th purchase from this dealership. I live in the Detroit metro area and found it very easy to work with an distant dealer More

by keithwsimmons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

It was our pleasure. Thank you very much for your continuing support.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank took great care of us, and helped me find a rare car, and good financing. Highly Recommend this dealership and Frank Jr. He went the extra mile for me. More

by gbodzin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Mar 27, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy the at we could find the car that you really wanted. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,032
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $202,998
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $92,950
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,931
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,243
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $160,998
2021 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive