Jeremy Owen
Jeremy  Owen at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Jeremy Owen

Service Advisor

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.5
6 Reviews
4.5

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jeremy Owen

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esam at Porsche North Olmsted was very helpful . I had stopped in for something else and a car had just arrived. The trade amount made sense and Esam made it happen easily. Very helpful More

by 121runner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Esam Ratrout

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Esam was very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him, without the typical car salesman push. He let me purchase the Macan on my own timeframe and helped get a better deal on m More

by Amy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Esam Ratrout

Nov 12, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Amy, thank you very much for your compliment. We are happy that you enjoy your new car.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review was way overdue. Frank is the best sales rep I have ever work with for the past 10 years. Why? Because comparing to your typical Porsche salesman that watches like a More

by Tie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. We hope you will enjoy your GT3 and the car drives you and your wife safe and sound. Hopefully your wife will join the Porsche family as well.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, this dealership used to be great but has gone downhill. They are a Canadian company with terrible reviews. The maintenance cost on my Cayenne was 25% higher than other Porsche dealerships. Dis More

by Jess White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Frank Steffen JR and everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted. The shopping, ordering, delivery, and service experiences are the best! More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are very happy you enjoy all your dealings with our dealership.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $92,532
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $74,998
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $92,447
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $202,888
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,093
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,877
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive