About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Valanzola.
Frank Valanzola
Frank Valanzola, Business Manager, Hudson Subaru
not yet rated

Frank Valanzola

Business Manager

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Frank Valanzola

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost painless"

- Fisher

I was not looking forward to leasing our new car - spending hours negotiating and waiting for approval. Chito made the whole process quite easy. We did have a little negotiation going on but in the end were able to come to a mutually agreeable price. Our only wait time was for the finance manager to take care of those before us. We were in and out of his office in less than 15 minutes. Chito made sure all was taken care of before we got to the manager's office. This is our 4th Subaru and we couldn't be happier with the car. Chito gave us a follow-up call on the weekend and answered my questions right away. We know he is there if we need him again. All in all - I thought this was the easiest lease negotiation we have ever participated in - but glad we don't have to do this again for three more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

We know how dreaded the car buying/leasing process can be, which is why we aim to make it as simple and easy as possible while meeting your needs. I am so glad that this was a painless experience for you. We greatly appreciate your continued business. Please give us a call if there is anything we can assist you with.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-Time Buyer"

- qukslvr

As a first-time new car buyer, I was prepared for all the headaches one typically hears about. But Chito was fair and honest and made the experience much more pleasant than expected. The process of getting all of the paperwork done could have been quicker but with Chito's great attitude and kindness the time passed fast, and within 24hrs of walking in to Hudson Subaru for the first time, we drove away happily in an awesome new Forester When it came to financing & extended warranties I was pleasantly surprised at the relaxed environment. Frank was very informative and presented many flexible options without over-applying pressure. Good stuff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

Aug 31, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I am so happy that Chito and Frank made this such a pleasant process for you. Customer service is very important to us and we always want our customers to be as comfortable as possible. This is a big purchase and we would never want you to feel pressured. I hope you are enjoying your new Forester! Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

March 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My youngest son who already had two Subaru cars..."

- eccarandan1

My youngest son who already had two Subaru cars introduced me in buying my first. The people who I dealt with were very nice and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with Chito because he made me feel..."

- iamcid

I enjoyed working with Chito because he made me feel welcome and was very courteous as soon as I met him. He was very professional and worked out a great deal with me for my 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i. I would definitely buy another car from him and Hudson Subaru and will also recommend Hudson Subaru to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion , Giovanny Castillo

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Chito was very helpful and patient. He let me take my..."

- kmp566

Chito was very helpful and patient. He let me take my time with my decision and take several cars our for test drives. He explained the options and didn't even mind being outside in the bone-chilling cold! Thanks Chito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion

January 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership! These guys know how to give great..."

- Jaisonev

Great dealership! These guys know how to give great customer service! I went to every other dealership in the area and this dealership was the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Too

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I love my new Subaru and Chito Encarnacion was very..."

- Lynn Trimmer

I love my new Subaru and Chito Encarnacion was very professional and courteous. The overall experience was fantastic. Due to Chitos' knowledge and time given, he was a pleasure to deal with while I made the selection of my new car. I would definately go back to Hudson Subaru again for any future cars. I also had assistance from Greg Sanchez, Simon Sedrak and Christina DiFeo who were an asset to the team. This staff was very attentative in answering all my questions and making me feel satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion, Greg Sanchez, Christina DiFeo

January 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"First Hats off to Chito Encarnacion, Simon Sedrak, Frank..."

- DipenkumarPatel

First Hats off to Chito Encarnacion, Simon Sedrak, Frank and other staff of Hudson Subaru which made my BRZ purchasing experience at Hudson Subaru a memoriable one from the first time i came to the dealership to preorder BRZ to all the way till the night of New Years Eve when i finally drove out of the Dealership on my new BRZ. They all worked diligently, professionally & perfection that night which i will not forget.thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sharp, Chito Encarnacion

January 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I needed a car after totaling our most beloved Odyssey..."

- Glen1959

I needed a car after totaling our most beloved Odyssey van thanks to a Deer. We had spent several days looking at so many different vehicles at many dealerships, had no idea at all what we wanted, dealt with some pushy sales people at other dealers. I ended up at Hudson Subaru and My salesman Chito had us to check out many cars, answered all our questions quickly and accurately was very helpful and never pressured us. Simon and Frank quickly found the right financing, explained the service contracts contacted my insurance company and if not that I wanted a mirror repainted and remote starter installed would of had me in my new Subaru that same night, it only took till the next afternoon till Chito called and said it would be ready by 6:00 we came in signed the last few papers and were on our way. All I have to say is WAY-TO-GO Thanks Guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chito Encarnacion , Glen McCartney

December 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"So I went to Hudson Subaru by response of the WBLS radio..."

- leonardbernstein

So I went to Hudson Subaru by response of the WBLS radio ad. We looked at some nice cars and went on in to do the normal paperwork. Unfortunate for me I did not qualify for that special. Realizing my limitations and the cars I was looking at wouldn't be mine under this special, I stood up and was ready to leave. As I was getting ready to walk out the door assuming the ad was nothing more than a bait to get you into the dealership - the salesman Jose Diaz says "we're still going to give you a deal, don't worry - give me a second"... My guess is he went back and found out what we could get approved for. He came back and asked if he could show us some other cars. I asked him why, he explained it totally. So we went and looked. We saw one we really liked and went in to see what the damage would be. As we talked numbers, I wasn't buying into it and decided to leave. What he said made sense, but I had to be sure. It sounded to literal to be true. I told them I'd be back. We went to another dealer, ran through the same process and guess what? Same story. So Jose wasn't lying, he was being very honest. Long story short, I reached out to Jose, we went back to Hudson Subaru, met with Jose and purchased our car. It ended up being more than I wanted to spend, but it was no different at the other dealer. The difference was unlike the other dealer, Jose broke it down as to why the payment couldn't be what I had hoped for. This by far showed us as the back-end numbers game they played and they were very honest about it all. The rest of the process was normal, no surprises - leading all the way up to the finance sitting with Frank (who's a cool guy). We drove off the lot with our car, which still has manufacturer warranty and happy. The next day the dealer Jose called to see if everything was OK and suggested to come right back if we had any problems. I called the dealer a few days after and they were more than happy to see my car for a general check-up. We've had the car for about 2 weeks now and it feels like a win all the way around. For the folks feeling like they were ripped off, mislead, lied to, etc. You have to realize what you're getting into before you walk into the door. Unless you have thee perfect credentials or aren't realistic about not having them - you're going to complain :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,327

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,377

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,481

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,309

2018 Subaru WRX

$28,548

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,330