Frankie Lee
Frankie Lee at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Frankie Lee | Page 2

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Frankie Lee

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing!! I have no words to explain how much I injoy the help of frinky man he is one best sale person that I would trust with anything!! Amazing job !! I coul More

by Jenny1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil , Candace Murray

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and speedy experience I worked with Frankie and his service was extremely pleasant and I could hardly believe the good rate I received. I look forward to driving my new ca More

by VRealoo1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace, Julian

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

no honesty i purchased a truck from Helmi. He says things and does not do them! Do not buy from him. I did not get a 4 point inspection, and I had to come bac More

by Bill's truck123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jennings , Chauncey Dawkins, Daniel LaTour, John Satrina , Jose Diaz, Edmond Flores, Mousbah Jalfi, Josh LaTour, Helmi Teklu

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review This is my 3rd time buying a car from sharpest rides! Candace and Frankie are the best people on the planet when it comes to good quality customer ser More

by Niania1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

a little stressful but over all good Frankie did a great job in finding the right car for me. I had a great sales rep. a a a a a a a More

by Fort Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and helpful The entire team is great!! Easy process. They will take care of you and all your needs. Frankie will help you and always answer your questions quickly More

by Kajusofa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace and Deryl

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

I just love the way they treat people Cause that is the best dealer i have ever shop from If find someone that wanna shop for a car I'm gonna make sent people to them More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ruvalcaba

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Purchase From start to finish also being indecisive and picky Frankie never let up, and had so much patience! Nice experience and great customer service! Tha More

by Wilsoncp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl and Wael

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward Everything went smooth as far as the actual purchase. They clean and check the cars very well and offer a final inspection for any concerns. I might r More

by Ace21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive , Darryl, and Mr Cooter

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful experience. Great experience gave the ratingings I did because Frankie and Candace knew what I wanted and need and they were super sweet. Frankie went above for us. He made our ex More

by kathylarranaga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive