Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Lee.
Frankie Lee
Frankie Lee, Sales Associate, The Sharpest Rides
5.0

Frankie Lee

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Frankie Lee

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great and wonderful experience "

- Money

Had a great experience with Frankie made the experience effortless with the help of Candace made this a memorable experience that will make me wanna tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful friendly and accommodating!"

- Cari

We showed up to Sharpest Rides with a list of cars we wanted to see and test drive. Frankie was very patient with us and helpful. He was also very knowledgeable on the cars we wanted to see, they were all very different vehicles. It was a good buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Jenny1

I have no words to explain how much I injoy the help of frinky man he is one best sale person that I would trust with anything!! Amazing job !! I could come back and tell my family to come but cars but to ask for frinky !! P.s his lit 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil , Candace Murray

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience and employees are very helpful "

- Cardude

The experience at the sharpest rides because they Frankie gave me advice on cars and gave me his opinion customer service was overall great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil , Candace

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They try their best to please"

- Misti

I have bought 2 cars from the Sharpest Rides and overall I am happy with their service. I love their selection of cars and the salesman do everything they can to make the process go fast and smooth. No pressure. I’m sure my next car will come from there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and speedy experience "

- VRealoo1

I worked with Frankie and his service was extremely pleasant and I could hardly believe the good rate I received. I look forward to driving my new car and doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace, Julian

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"no honesty"

- Bill's truck123

i purchased a truck from Helmi. He says things and does not do them! Do not buy from him. I did not get a 4 point inspection, and I had to come back to get my truck detailed. The truck had bald tires, so he gave me 200$ voucher at there tire shop. I went there and the guy had no tires to fit that truck. They really don't care about anyone's safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Niania1

This is my 3rd time buying a car from sharpest rides! Candace and Frankie are the best people on the planet when it comes to good quality customer service. They were prompt and conveyed information in layman’s term. I was able to understand the two and they work well as a team. They show a commitment to the job and the people they serve. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car from Sharpest Rides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and helpful"

- Kajusofa

The entire team is great!! Easy process. They will take care of you and all your needs. Frankie will help you and always answer your questions quickly by email, phone, text!! Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace and Deryl

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a little stressful but over all good"

- Fort Girl

Frankie did a great job in finding the right car for me. I had a great sales rep. a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,988

2008 Ford Edge

$5,988

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,988

2012 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,988

2016 Nissan Sentra

$8,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,988

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,988