Frankie Lee
Frankie Lee at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Frankie Lee

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Frankie Lee

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they sell you a car and sell you the warranty but don't fix your car for two months three months so you're paying the monthly payment for car you don't even have horrible More

by Ofroome62 5th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me tell you it was a pleasure dealing with Frankie! His customer service was out of this world and truth to be told, he turned a bad situation into a tolerable one. I appreciate Sharpiest rides and esp More

by turnerkc05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharpest Automotive

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job Frankie he got me hooked up with a great car for a great price. Thank you with my first purchase to own my first car! More

by zmarcove1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of autos & service- I knew the make, year, and model I was looking for. The salesperson took me to the cars I was interested in and I test drove the auto.We then went to More

by Oscar G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Flores, Oscar D

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie was amazing help I loved the service Frankie gave to me! He was helpful knowledgeable and helped me find a car I was happy with! Nicest sales man there! Thanks Frankie More

by Keanat23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional Bought a car there it broke down on me they gave me a car to drive until I found a car they even gave my money back don't know any other dealership th More

by Alan187
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour, Sharpest Automotive , Josh LaTour

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great and wonderful experience Had a great experience with Frankie made the experience effortless with the help of Candace made this a memorable experience that will make me wanna t More

by Money
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful friendly and accommodating! We showed up to Sharpest Rides with a list of cars we wanted to see and test drive. Frankie was very patient with us and helpful. He was also very kno More

by Cari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They try their best to please I have bought 2 cars from the Sharpest Rides and overall I am happy with their service. I love their selection of cars and the salesman do everything More

by Misti
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins, Sharpest Automotive , Jose Diaz

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and employees are very helpful The experience at the sharpest rides because they Frankie gave me advice on cars and gave me his opinion customer service was overall great thank you More

by Cardude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Vigil , Candace

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $25,387
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive