About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franklyn Wallace.
Franklyn Wallace
Franklyn Wallace, Service Consultant, Palm Bay Ford
5.0

Franklyn Wallace

Service Consultant

Palm Bay Ford

1202 Malabar Road Southeast
Palm Bay, FL 32907

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Franklyn Wallace

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department review"

- Wlopez

Today, Wednesday, July 25th, 2018 I was driving with my wife from Miami to North Carolina to visit my step daughter in my 2017 Ford Taurus. I was traveling N/B on route 95 the Palm Bay area when I suddenly got a blow out on my rear left tire while in pouring rain storm. Luckily I was driving at a safe rain and pulled over without any further problems. I put on the spair and drove to nearest exit and immediately saw a Ford Dealer. I drove up to the service area and noticed that the deal was still open and the service doors open. I walk in and explain to Mr. Franklyn Wallace (Quickline manager) and explain to him what had just happen to me on the highway. Even though it was 7:10Pm and the service department was closing at 8:00PM, Mr. Wallace showed compassion and told me " No problem we will help you" I explained to him that I had purchased tire insurance when I purchased the car. He asked for my insurance information and immediately called the company and stay on the phone until they agreed to pay for the tire at No cost to me. Luckily they had the tire size in stock and within 40 minutes the new tire was on, spare tire was back in my truck and they check all the other tires to ensure that my wife and I were safe to continue our trip to NC. Mr. Wallace and his team were extremely helpful, professional and showed compassion and wear sensitive to my needs after a scary incident. As a retired police officer of 35 years I know that this incident could have been worse or even deadly. Palm Bay Ford professionals made a dad situation a pleasant experience!!! You guys were the best!!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The young man who put the new tire on the car, I apologized but forgot to get his name. I repeatedly thank him in person.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Professional, & Fair Price"

- zeroskate238

I recently visited this dealer for service and was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and they were able to fix an issue with my tire that has been going on for quite a while. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Excellent Experience"

- Ford Truck Owner

Franklyn W. helped me with my service maintenance this time. He was personable and professional. Overall they exceeded my expectation getting me in and out of there in less than an hour. That is including intake, service, and wash. I am usually happy with the service from this place. Only a couple of times have I waited beyond expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- Lizm123

I went in for an oil change and they worked very quickly. Franklyn, the man who helped me, was personable and professional. Also, the waiting room was very well kept and clean. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Franklyn thanks you!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Friendly, Cheap"

- Jonathan DanielWalton

Oil change was very fast and cheap. They pointed out several things to have looked at under warranty. In addition, Franklin was an excellent customer representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Bill Shearer

Franklyn Wallace has a special nack for customer service. He tends to all concerns and answers all questions. This man cares about the Ford vehicle owners and takes pride in what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Franklin says thank you!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Oil Change on Ford Escape"

- Trudy Dorsey

Franklyn Wallace, Quicklane Advisor, was extremely professional and pleasant. The Service Department at Palm Bay Ford is efficient and effective. Their lounge is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oilchange"

- slimbo

Very fast and curious service both the service and sales department were very nice the sales man that I talked with was very knowledgeable about the truck I looked at. The service department was too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nieves

Jan 19, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Vas84

Franklin showed exceptional customer service skills that made me feel very comfortable and satisfied with palmbay ford. I highly recommend Palm Bay ford service center and with out a doubt make sure to see franklin always for an honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Frechette

Jan 19, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and great review!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership With Fantastic People"

- Reaper666

From when you walk in the door to the time you leave everyone is there to help you. I own two 1016 cars that I got from Palm Bay and when it comes the time to get a newer model will return to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter "BOSTON" Longhi , The people in the parts department Paul, Alias Plus others.

Jan 19, 2018

Palm Bay Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Mustang

N/A