Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Adler .
Fred Adler
Fred Adler , Certified Porsche Sales & Product Specialist, Porsche Greenwich
5.0

Fred Adler

Certified Porsche Sales & Product Specialist

Porsche Greenwich

241 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Fred Adler

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quality car ... quality service ... quality experience!"

- Repeat Customer

This is my fifth Porsche from this dealer and every time the experience is the same: - they are informed on their product offering. - they take their timing explaining the various options. - there is never a hard sale. - upon delivery, they take the time to give you detailed explanation. - after you leave the dealership, call with a question and they are glad to help. a Porsche is expensive but you get what you pay for - a great ride and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best support and service you can get!"

- P-S-J

End to end the best support and service experience I’ve had buying a car. Everything was made easy, Fred and the team operated around my schedule and my requests and questions. Nothing was too much trouble. Presented options, gave balanced advice and were honest about options and financing pros and cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Taco John

Fred Adler was extremely helpful and informative during the entire process. Fred maintained contact with me over the 4 month period from order to delivery. Very pleased with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Noah Davis

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody at the dealer was just great!"

- Cesar17

everybody was helpful so nice and made me feel at home . Anything I needed they were there . Just was a awesome experience! Will visit the dealer in the future again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajjad Bhuiyan, Noah Davis

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great/smooth purchase of a Macan TPP"

- PhilK

I tend to purchase new car(s) every 2 to 3 years .. having moved recently to Fairfield County , I looked locally for a deal on a trade/purchase. I was connected to Fred Adler and he/I worked out a deal quickly and more importantly to my satisfaction. While New Country did not have the allocation for the exact model I was looking for - Fred and team worked it out. Having taken delivery, I'm pleased with my Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Adler at New Country Porsche is terrific"

- Gbhusker

Fred Adler at New Country Porsche was terrific from the very beginning. He took the time to explain our various options in ordering a Cayenne S. He answered all of our questions and encouraged us to call or stop by if we had additional questions. He kept us advised of the likely delivery date. When our car arrived, Fred sat in the car and went over all the details of the car. It was overwhelming. He encouraged us to come back at any time with additional questions after we had driven the car. I have done that and Fred very patiently took me through various aspects of the car again. In the end, he once again encouraged us to stop by at any time. I highly recommend Fred for your next Porsche purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Porsche for us and we love it!!"

- scallop1934

It was a pleasure dealing with Fred. Didn't feel preasured in any way. It is our first Porsche and would recommend Fred to anyone looking to buy a Porsche. Hida and Les Berkelhamer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Fred and Noah"

- JO

I bought a CPO Cayenne for a new commute and after a lot of research, came to New Country Porsche. New Country had the best and broadest inventory of CPO vehicles near me, but more importantly, Fred went out of his way to answer all of my questions around new registration, New Country's CPO coverage, and took me on a great test drive on very short notice. New Country and Fred have my highest recommendation for anybody in the CPO market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True to their word, easy to deal with, no games. "

- jford

I had been actively searching for a very specific car for months. An abundant car but with a set of options that were less so. Mine was a nationwide search and I was considering both private party and dealer listings. I found a car that looked like it might work near Greenwich, Ct., about a 4 hour drive from my home. This was a private party sale and I phoned New Country Porsche to inquire about a few things that might be an issue with the car. Even though they weren’t involved with the car I had a great conversation with Rich Del Mazzio about the possible issues and his general take on the model that I was looking for. Rich remarked at this time that if I wasn’t interested in the car could I pass along the information as they might be interested in adding to their pre-owned inventory. Rich assured me he would not try to snipe me on the car before I had my look which I appreciated as, not knowing this dealer, the thought crossed my mind. Well, the car was a dud and on my way home I decided that, rather than phone Rich, I would stop by the dealer and convey my thoughts. I spent a few moments looking around the showroom, meeting a few sales associates, and shared my thoughts with Rich. About 15 minutes after leaving the dealer I got a call from Rich that he had a customer that was trading in his custom ordered car for a newly ordered one. As Rich ticked off the options I knew I was very interested in the trade in. I told Rich that I was still in the area and that I would head back to New Country to have a look. He then told me that the car would not be available for anywhere from 4 to 7 weeks and that he would send me the build sheet. He told me that he would give me a ring when it got close to time and to keep in touch over the next month or so. Well, I viewed this as a bit of a long shot but was impressed with my interactions to this point with the dealer so I decided to stop my search and wait for the trade. It was a long 6 + weeks but the new car finally arrived and the trade was made, CPO’d and prepped for sale. Rich called to let me know and I drove up immediately. I knew that if the car was correct that I would make the deal that day. Upon arrival the car was exactly what I was after and as represented by Rich. I was introduced to Fred Adler, who would handle the sale, and we got down to business. The negotiation took all of 10 minutes; I left a deposit and had a car! New Country needed a week or so to finish a few items on the CPO list so I drove home and picked up the car a week or so later. Fred picked me up at the train station and we finished the deal that afternoon. Again, everything went smooth and Noah, in finance, was just an easy to deal with as Rich and Fred. I can’t recommend New Country Porsche highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Del Mazzio, Noah Davis

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with 1st Porsche lease"

- NuMacan2017

Fred and Noah were inredibly helpful and responsive throughout my experience leading a 2017 Macan S. They were knowledgeable and courteous in answering my many questions. And Fred was very thorough in walking me Thur the car on pick up. Highly recommend the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Davis

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$117,840

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,160

2019 Porsche 911

$138,565

2019 Porsche Boxster

$94,410

2019 Porsche 911

$110,790

2018 Porsche Macan

$54,490

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,070