Back

Porsche Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.2
263 Reviews

241 W Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

May 23, 2022

Top rating to Mr Cuomo, hands down the Best in the business for Professionalism, Knowledge and keeping all promises. This was our 3rd Porsche purchase but first time doing so out-of-state. We have b More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
May 19, 2022

Matthew Cuomo is an excellent sales associate. He explains everything in detail so we can understand everything about our new Porsche. He always follows up with any questions we may have. More

by bkannapin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
May 06, 2022

I live out of state so I wound up purchasing from a dealer closer to home, However, Matthew Cuomo was by far the most helpful sales associate I contacted. Buying a Porsche is an interesting process… es More

by Murphy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
March 10, 2022

We were very happy working with Matt Cuomo. He patiently walked us through the complicated array of options and was not “selling” the car or dealership, he let the cars sell themselves. We we More

by Chris
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
February 21, 2022

We worked with a very knowledgeable salesman, Matthew Cuomo. He knew his product and was very informative. We would want to work with him again. He had a really nice way about him, not at all pushy. More

by slwtennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
January 18, 2022

Fred Adler is a miserable man.. only regards the money makers of the family.. then wont give a callback. It's not like we came in with a Subaru.. we came in with another Porsche previously bought from the More

by Dixie2505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Adler
January 17, 2022

Flew in to pickup a new car. Everything was in order, the people were great and the car was flawless. I'd buy from them in the future. More

by gilgallon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Serpin, Matthew Cuomo
December 27, 2021

Absolutely by far the WORST service ever received in my life-time. Go elsewhere. When I arrive this AM for my appointment and loaner I was told oh, there is a glitch in our online booking so your appoint More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some Young Guy, Rich Del Mazzio
October 23, 2021

The Porsche dealership of Greenwich provided us with an amazing car buying experience. Our salesman, Daniel Marji, provided us with the BEST customer service at a car dealership in my and my father's life. More

by DaveRuby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Serpin, Daniel Marji
May 16, 2021

Matt Cuomo was really patient and professional with us as we were deciding if we were going to lease a cayenne. He helped us think through the options, allowed us to have many test drives as well as bring my More

by ranjit.samra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cuomo
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results