Back

Porsche Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.2
283 Reviews

241 W Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

By Type

Showing 283 reviews

April 15, 2024

Worked with Steven Wesley to purchase a CPO Macan. He was a pleasure to work with and made to purchase process smooth and easy. He went above and beyond to ensure a smooth process. He was knowledgeabl More

by lee_rothman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Wesley
March 08, 2024

My husband and I purchased a Cayenne S from this dealership. Matthew Gish was our salesman, AND WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR ANYONE BETTER!! Matt was genuinely caring, kind, and engaged in our purc More

by Blessing
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy (Finance Department), Matthew Gish
November 29, 2023

I just had to take a moment to sing the praises of the amazing customer service representative at New Country Porsche in Greenwich - Maggie Wentland. 🌟 Recently, I encountered a major issue with my Po More

by Customer #1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Wentland
November 02, 2023

Warranty and service work done perfectly and on time Car washed and ready to go More

by lucioanoto
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Luis and Freddy Chan
October 06, 2023

First, its not a Porsche Car issue. Its the Porsche dealership issue. Honestly, i would not have dealt with any other dealer other than a Mercedes Benz dealer for buying their pre-o More

by HShenoy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve W
May 07, 2023

i liked my salesman but that is where the positive experiences ended. i called in mid April and tried to get a loaner car when i get my car serviced and they said the first loaner is available in JUL More

by charlesoestreicher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Del Mazzio
April 22, 2023

We bought a Porsche Macan a month ago and worked with Daniel Marji. We found him to be polite, helpful, very knowledgeable, not pushy and a pleasure to work with. He went over and above to meet all our e More

by Sandi1203
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Marji - 5 stars
April 13, 2023

Brought my Cayenne for a 40k service at 9 am and the service advisor couldn't even give me a rough estimate on how much the service was going to cost. I had asked him for a quote and he informed me that More

by James12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Kennel
January 31, 2023

It’s been 3 weeks I have asked for the price of a service on my Cayenne. No one is ever calling back. I’m going to have this service cancelled. More

by Edebuyck
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I wish I had a name !
January 23, 2023

What a great experience this was purchasing my first Porsche 992 GTS. Thank you so much to Steven Wesley for the amazing service, support, knowledge, and being so on point with the purchase and early d More

by Mishabennett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Wesley
1
...