About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Almonte.
Fred Almonte
Fred Almonte, Sales Professional, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Fred Almonte

Sales Professional

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Contact Me

Fred is a Certified DealerRater sales associate, and is the #1 rated DealerRater sales associate in Florida. Originally from Syracuse, NY, Fred has been in Florida since 2010. Fred invites you to experience customer service like you never have before!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

293 Reviews of Fred Almonte

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm welcome and relaxing experience."

- Marie T

Fred’s knowledge, experience and friendly advice made the purchase low-key and rewarding. He is a gem who set the bar high for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Explorer

Fred Almonte did a great job and was very pleasant to work with. He found exactly what I wanted! Thanks! Everything went well from the initial contact to the closing. This was our third vehicle bought from Fred and Key Scales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Oct 05, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your kind remarks. Fred and Jim do an outstanding job and so glad your are pleased with your experience. Love to have our repeat customer business! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Taurus"

- richnmary516

This was our third new vehicle purchase at this dealership. Each time Fred Almonte has gotten us the best deal possible. He is an awesome salesperson always looking out for our best interests. Fred and this dealership make the whole car shopping event much more pleasant and less painful as a buyer. Thanks Fred and Key Scales Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. On behalf of Fred and the entire Key Scales Ford team, we want you to know that we appreciate all of our customers greatly; however, when they come back to us for their second, and even third vehicle, it is truly a special relationship. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred is an awesome salesperson."

- JENNIFER KUBIS

Great dealership and very friendly. Pleasure to do business with. Dropped off my lease and purchased a new vehicle with ease. This was my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Sep 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. And thank you for making the drive from Hollywood Florida to get your new Fusion from Fred. We appreciate your loyalty to Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you again in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 'sales' experience"

- Mawigton

Overall experience very good. We were shown what we asked for. Only downside was the lengthy delay in final paperwork. Apparently due to heavy end of month activity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Bryan Gelfand

Sep 04, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the team were able to find you the right vehicle, and make your experience a positive one. I am sorry you did have to wait longer than usual to get the paperwork completed, as a lot of people, like yourself, were taking advantage of the great incentives at the end of the month. We appreciate your patience, and for choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no pressure. "

- Georgia Lerch

The most pleasant experience for buying a car that I can recall. No pressure and very helpful. He did everything he promised. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton, Bryan Gelfand

Aug 25, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team helped to make your recent C-max purchase a pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being here for you down the road as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"escape lease"

- new leaser

Fred did an excellent job of providing our new lease. All went help. The car was clean and the transition was timely. Friendly personal. We are satisfied. Alida and Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred was able to help make your new lease a simple transaction. On behalf of all of us at Key Scales Ford, we would like to thank you for placing your trust in us, and we look forward to working with you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Mabel Haddock

Our sales rep Fred almonte was extremely attentive and gave us his undivided attention throughout the whole experience. The entire purchasing experience was a quick and easy. I will highly recommend this dealership to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand, Brandy Morris

Aug 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team were able to give you the attention you deserve, and help wrap things up for you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your friends in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with sales process, financing and the vehicle "

- Cindy S.

I always dread shopping for a new car - mainly how long it takes to process all the paperwork once you've chosen the car. Both Fred and Bryan were prepared with my paperwork for my 11:00 appointment and I was out of there within an hour, and that included Fred's demo of the car's features. Drove the car today for about 80 miles and am very happy with my choice of vehicle, features and performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Aug 18, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to find you the perfect vehicle, while being respectful of your time. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you again for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Linda Barnhorst

Fred Almonte was polite, personable, very efficient, providing the details of our purchase. Handled all the paper work efficiently and timely, also set up our Sirius Radio in our new truck giving us 3 months free service. We have used Sirius in our prior truck & love it. He was very easy to work with, we had a lot of technical questions and he was able to provide all the answers to our concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton, Jim Roberts

Aug 16, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. It is always important to be sure you have your questions answered when selecting a vehicle; however, it's even more important when selecting the right truck for your specific needs. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team were able to help you find the right truck, and make the experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630