About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Berzunza.
Fred Berzunza
Fred Berzunza, Finance, Carson Nissan
4.8

Fred Berzunza

Finance

Carson Nissan

1505 East 223rd Street
Carson, CA 90745

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Fred Berzunza

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Jerry for your recommendation of Carson Nissan!"

- jtbwriter

I just want to thank Jerry for his recommendation of Linda at Carson Nissan. Her right-hand person Lai-ce Shum was knowledgeable and understanding and worked with my sister and I to make the best decision. We ended up trading our 2013 Nissan Juke for a 2018 Kicks and got a great deal. Working with such caring people was a real treat and made the experience worthwhile! Thank you again for the advice and the referral!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lai-Ce Shum

Oct 10, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We are more than happy to hear that your car-buying experience was nothing short of stellar! If you ever need anything from us, please do not hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new Kicks! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Angie 617

I would like to thank Nissan Corporation for having such GREAT, CORDIAL, and KNOLAGE Sales Employees my thanks are for David Jaramillo wich was very helpful helping us making a good desition Thank You David for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Garcia, Alejandro Jaramillo

Jun 13, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

It's a team effort and we are so thrilled to see that our team took such great care of you! If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, straight forward, thorough, and overall enjoyable"

- kristinadecena

Couldn't have imagined a smoother experience. Jordan, the first team member we met, was so welcoming and kind to our family. Saif, the manager, also made his way out to see us. Everyone upheld their role and made this experience of trading in my car for a Nissan Rogue extremely non-stressful. Definitely will be a memorable day thanks to the support of the Carson Nissan Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Jordan

Jun 04, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We work hard to make every car-buying experience here a special one, and we are happy that we've managed to do that for you. We hope that your new Rogue brings you happiness for years to come! Can't wait to see you soon! Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service and reasonable negotiations"

- jayfranco

The staff goes to any means possible to come with a good deal for you and them. Also very friendly service and makes you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Josef Anglo, Abraham Garcia

Mar 14, 2018

Carson Nissan responded

We're so glad that your visit was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Linda Webber lwebber@dtlamotors.com

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- FernandoG

I would recommend this dealership to others seeking to buy a car! The sales associate who helped us named Anthony struck me as very sincere and humble. It’s rare to find these traits in the compatible world of car selling. He along with Fred, the financier, made our car buying experience extremely pleasant. Keep up the excellent work y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Camacho

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michele 23

The service was excellent very professional they know what they are talking about as well as the are knowledgeable about the cars that they are selling and servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayala, Daniel Godinez , Oscar - Sales

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Number One!"

- tcage45315

I had an appointment before arriving, but we hadn't even walked in the door before we were greeted and asked if we needed assistance. A friendly smiling face at the door guided us to the front desk where they paged the person I was supposed to meet and then someone walked us to the waiting area and brought us cold water while we waited for a scant few minutes. Gloria explained she was still with another client and passed us off to one of her teammates Jun who showed us all of the vehicles we were interested in seeing and took us on two test drives. We did not feel rushed or pressured to buy at any point in time. We were introduced to the sales manager Irvin before we left to go to another dealership to do more test drives and talked for maybe 10 minutes about shared hobbies and Nissan vehicles and what sets them apart, like the CMT. I was only a passenger on the test drives because I have a dislocated shoulder and the CMT drive train really made a difference in how smoothly the vehicle ran and that was what sold me second. First was the customer service and that I didn't get the hard sell. We were back as soon as my husband got off work the next day and purchased a certified pre-owned Nissan Rogue! Thank you Jun, Fred and Irvin for your care and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Vasquez, Gloria Vasquez, Juanito Prodigalidad

Dec 11, 2017

Carson Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Rogue! Thank you for choosing Carson Nissan! And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience online. Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Osopedozo1

the humility of the seller and the services he provides are excellent people like Silviano are those who need as salesmen who have charisma. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Carson Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words for Silviano!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Deliabrazil2017

My experience at carson Nissan was wonderful I didn't really know what to expect but David helped me walk out with a new car... A new beginning I love it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Jaramillo

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales Experience... even with my TWIN boys."

- John Shumski

The sales process was hassle free and transparent. The dealership embraced my 9 year old kids with BBQ, small petting animals and jumpers. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martel Creer, Lai-Ce Shum

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,044

2018 Nissan Titan

$52,724

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,655

2018 Nissan Leaf

$34,588

2018 Nissan Altima

$24,364

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$34,685

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,580