Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Fortson.
Fred Fortson
Fred Fortson at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Fortson

Lexus Master Certified Sales and Leasing professional (423) 326-9882

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

My Motto has always been "Take care of the customers first, last, and always". Buying a vehicle shouldn’t be anything other than enjoyable. It’s all about the customers Period!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

National Automotive Dealers Association General Dealership management Program Graduate

Preowned Automotive Professional Salesperson

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Fred Fortson

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Fortson is so amazing,best person to deal with,he is..."

- majeedsaaka32

Fred Fortson is so amazing,best person to deal with,he is so accommodating,very nice and professional,a good adviser,done in 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Lexus of Chattanooga. Fred..."

- john.barber

We had a great experience at Lexus of Chattanooga. Fred Fortson earned our business. I would highly recommend him to you if you are interested in a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service! Fred is absolutely..."

- lucas098

Excellent and efficient service! Fred is absolutely wonderful to work with and made sure everything was taken care of before I came down to the dealership. Already looking forward to returning for my next purchase! Lexus of Chattanooga is first class and will beat any deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchasing experience was smooth, fast, and actually..."

- Ldelius

Our purchasing experience was smooth, fast, and actually fun! Lexus of Chattanooga offers excellent customer service ! The staff is very friendly ! Fred Fortson deserves 10 stars for his customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred is absolutely the BEST!! He is awesome at customer..."

- Ldelius

Fred is absolutely the BEST!! He is awesome at customer service as he is quick too respond and answer all questions and strives to satisfy! I highly recommend Fred Fortson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m looking new car Lexus Dealership good takecare but..."

- Alex soommart

I’m looking new car Lexus Dealership good takecare but interesting for buy to high is time I thing down for special season to customer buy it...thank you for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales

Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate your 5 stars and kind words!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience with Fred Fortson and Lexus..."

- shelliott

Fantastic buying experience with Fred Fortson and Lexus of Chattanooga! Fred made the transaction easy and Aaron the "tech guy" walked me through every single feature the car offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are glad you were able to take advantage of your learning courses with Aaron. Fred is also very pleased to hear he created such an amazing experience for you. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was excellent. Very helpful and attentive. Helped me..."

- Birwin01

Fred was excellent. Very helpful and attentive. Helped me get the Lexus I wanted l. I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted, but Fred gave me time to think it over. I’m truly appreciative. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Fred will be pleased to hear about your sweet words. Thank you for choosing us & congratulations on your new Lexus!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service. He is a great guy, he went over very..."

- Preet

Really good service. He is a great guy, he went over very bit of information little by little. I will recommend him to anyone who is wanting to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your kind words and 5 stars!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service, fast. Answer all my question. He taking his..."

- tonglin231

Nice service, fast. Answer all my question. He taking his time go over everything. I will recommend everyone who I know to go the him to get cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Fred appreciates your kind words and sweet review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $77,452

2019 Lexus LS

$77,452

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $93,416

2019 Lexus LS

$93,416

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,867

2020 Lexus NX 300

$41,867

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,940

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,395

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,395

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,100

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,100

2020 Lexus RX 450H

$64,070

New 2021 Lexus LC 500h car, priced at $102,210

2021 Lexus LC 500h

$102,210