Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Schreiner.
Aaron Schreiner
Aaron Schreiner at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Schreiner

Technology Specialist 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Aaron Schreiner

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came..."

- sandman0074

Purchased new vehicle from this dealer. Everyone I came in contact with including Ralph, Ed, Robert, Jackson and Aaron were cordial, extremely efficient and helpful in every way. I drove 330 miles to purchase my vehicle there and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited..."

- Dr. O

We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited about our first hybrid. So far, everything is great, and we are well pleased with our choice. Ralph Paty was terrific in getting us a great deal and was very professional and amazing. We can't thank him enough. Also, Aaron was wonderful in explaining all the new features. Thanks, also, to the rest of the staff that made our experience easy and pleasant. We look forward to many more years of driving a Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Andrea Mashburn , Leigh Ann

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was..."

- Charlie Howell

Fantastic experience!! Everyone at this dealership was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. But, the best of the best was Ralph Paty, the glue that holds the dealership together....25 years plus experience and it showed. It was perfection from day one. Thanks Lexus of Chattanooga and Ralph for your pampering and assistance throughout the buying process!! It was a pleasure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty , LeAnne was a tremendous help as well!

Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Charlie, we are glad to know Ralph was able to get you through the process efficiently. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Chattanooga for your vehicle needs.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is A-1. Nathan is outstanding in service dept...."

- sirwill1758

Service is A-1. Nathan is outstanding in service dept. In sales dept. there is a really good guy. His name is Ralph Paty. He was the original salesman who helped me when I traded in my old Lexus and got a RX 350 SUV. It is a sweet car. But Mr. Paty has been outstanding. He was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Since the original transaction on April 13, 2020 he has been very helpful with several matters and always handled things with a smile and a kind word. I would recommend him to any potential customer who wants a good car and a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Nathan Howard

Dec 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback from your past visits. We are pleased to know that a member from each side of our services has created such an exceptional experience for you. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to assist you with all of your Lexus needs.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful..."

- leslie.papas1

There are not enough words to tell you what a wonderful experience my husband and I had while working with Mr Ralph Paty. His professionalism, patience while we made our decisions and love for the Lexus product were evident throughout the entire process. He kept us updated at all times about the car. I also want to compliment Marc (our finance guy) and Aaron (our tech support) for all their help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Marc Bales

Dec 16, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We greatly appreciate your kind feedback on your experience here. We are proud Our Team was able to find exactly what you were looking for. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future! Welcome to the Family, Leslie!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sometimes a perfect rating is not good enough. My..."

- David R

Sometimes a perfect rating is not good enough. My experience with Lexus of Chattanooga was one of those times. The service, sales, and technology support staff have consistently EXCEEDED expectations. My special thanks to Marc Bales in Sales, Nathan Howard in the Service Department, and Aaron Schreiner who is a VERY patient Technology Specialist. Dave Marietta, GA PS The 100 mile drive from Marietta to Chattanooga was more than worth it for the friendly, helpful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bales , Nathan Howard (Service Advisor)

Sep 14, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Dave, we are highly appreciative of your feedback. Our Team is proud to have exceeded in every department you needed. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your needs. Welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Chattanooga is an excellent place to trade cars...."

- erniep1712

Lexus of Chattanooga is an excellent place to trade cars. There is no pressure to trade. Facts are presented, questions are answered, and concerns are addressed. This is the most satisfying experience we've ever had when trading cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Bales, Marc Bales , Aaron. He patiently went through the car's features, and explained the purpose and operation of each one.

Sep 08, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Ernie, we are appreciative of your kind words and wonderful review. We are thrilled to know that your experience was an exceptional one. Welcome to the Lexus of Chattanooga Family!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Car buying Experience ever!"

- Excited forever

My husband and I are still sharing our experience with family, friends and coworkers about the great customer service we received. We have purchased our Lexus vehicles in past from Atlanta dealers without ever considering shopping outside of our hometown of Atlanta. We made one call requesting info and a competitive price from Lexus of Chattanooga. And after speaking with what we consider to be the most professional and polite salesman we had encountered in 5 attempts to other dealerships. We loaded up and headed to Chattanooga to purchase our wonderful new Lexus. Fred Fortson was not only extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was dressed and pressed like he truly respected himself and his clients. Thank you Fred and Lexus of Chattanooga for making our purchase the most enjoyable one in over 30 years. See you in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Atlanta Georgia for your purchase of your new Lexus! Freed will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him when the time is right! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Paty was a very professional and understood my..."

- navgir345

Mr. Paty was a very professional and understood my timeline. Paperwork was ready and correct. Aaron presented the car verbal tutorial perfectly. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Aug 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ralph and Aaron were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an amazing experience. Hands down we received the..."

- Terrence Montgomery

Truly an amazing experience. Hands down we received the best service with a unbeatable price on our first New Lexus. Thank you Fred for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson, Ralph Paty, Maria Gains, Sam Vaden

Mar 09, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are ecstatic you had an amazing experience with us. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus RC F car

2020 Lexus RC F

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950