Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fred Lovette
Fred Lovette at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Fred Lovette

Sales Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews
5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Fred Lovette

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I worked with were very accommodating. Fred..."

- ERIKA.GORDON71 Verified Customer

The people I worked with were very accommodating. Fred even came in on his day off to complete my sale and help me drop off my rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Jun 20, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred went above and beyond to help me with purchase! I..."

- chefjim04 Verified Customer

Fred went above and beyond to help me with purchase! I would buy from him again any time. Even picked me up at the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jun 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen this was but far the easiest car purchase I have..."

- YOSHI66 Verified Customer

Listen this was but far the easiest car purchase I have had!!!! Fred Lovette highly, highly recommend you ask for him if you are in the market for a vehicle. Ken Wang in finance can’t say it gets any easier!!! Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang

Jun 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened..."

- CBRANDEL Verified Customer

The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find just the right Buick to fit my needs. They worked with me to establish the best deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle I have..."

- REHBERG41 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from your dealership in the past 8 months. Service was excellent, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

May 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and made it a very comfortable..."

- Farrahs Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and made it a very comfortable experience. I was surprised on how fast the process was and not to mention how easy Fred made understanding the new features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Sami Karaki

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always so incredible and bend over backwards to..."

- AIRVIN2213 Verified Customer

They are always so incredible and bend over backwards to make sure you leave with the vehicle you want at the price you can afford! Second purchase from them and we will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Feb 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant surprise to visit a dealership that did..."

- ggpgroup Verified Customer

It was a pleasant surprise to visit a dealership that did not pressure me in my decision and have a knowledgeable salesperson and sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Dec 19, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased! Sami and Fred worked hard to earn our..."

- KENANDTAMMY Verified Customer

Very pleased! Sami and Fred worked hard to earn our business. They were accountable to their promises and were very helpful throughout the process. We were not pressured though were offered every reason to purchase from Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Nov 24, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We hope you have a great day!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a truck from Jim Ellis GMC...."

- scottparr Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a truck from Jim Ellis GMC. Fred Lovette was a great sales associate to work with. They made it very easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Nov 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive