Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Marcano.
Fred Marcano
Fred Marcano at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Fred Marcano

Sales

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Fred Marcano

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to look for aNew vehicle, really..."

- dans2810 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to look for a New vehicle, really friendly people, Frederick Marcano our Sales consultant was a really profesional guy. We feel got a really nice deal with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and knowledge by the salesperson...."

- dans2810 Verified Customer

Excellent experience and knowledge by the salesperson. Good presentation of all vehicles, pretty nice place to look for a new car. I whole recommend this place for future buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best customers services I ever had. Fred sold..."

- JOSHIPASTRANA Verified Customer

One of the best customers services I ever had. Fred sold me my 2016 BMW 340 and I’ll definitely come back to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Blanzole

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and customer care. We drive from Sunrise..."

- VOLVIOBOLIDO Verified Customer

Amazing service and customer care. We drive from Sunrise to Oralndo and we would do it again. Thank you very much for every thing wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Pacheco

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Fred was phenomenal when I was there. Took..."

- ALEJO2114 Verified Customer

Great service, Fred was phenomenal when I was there. Took care of me and made sure I got my payments where they needed to be so I could get the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was just great he answer all my question and..."

- Jessenia Rivera Verified Customer

My salesman was just great he answer all my question and my doubt. He answer all my question about the vehicle. I really appreciate the excellent treat he gave to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Marcano superó mis expectativas, después de haber..."

- jackieurdaneta Verified Customer

Fred Marcano superó mis expectativas, después de haber sido atendida por otro vendedor donde tuve una pésima atención el hizo que volviera a confiar en el concesionario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years and..."

- ED Verified Customer

I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years and it can sometimes become a stressful and emotional process for people; my experience with all the folks at Central Florida CDJR was nothing short of professional and honest. I made clear what I wanted, and they continued to work until we came to a mutually acceptable agreement. I am comfortable and confident in recommending Central Florida CDJR to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Angel Serrano

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to your dealership first...looking for a 2021 Ram..."

- LEROY1 Verified Customer

I came to your dealership first...looking for a 2021 Ram 1500 Limited. There was no pressure and Fred was never pushy. I test drove one vehicle. I informed Fred that I was going to go to two other dealerships...which I did do tge following day...Sunday 3/7/21 No one offered to help me in any way..except at Greenway on route 50. I have purchased my 1500 truck there that I wanted to trade in and upgrade. They told me to look on the lot and they would send someone out to me soon. No one came in 30 minutes..so I walked out. I went to Airport Dodge on Semoran...no one bothered to talk to me at all...although I saw 2 vehicles I had an interest in. So I left. I went back to Central Florida Dodge...met up with Fred again. I waited while he sold a car to a father that was buying a first car for his daughter. I had all picked out a $75,000.00 Ram 1500 Bighorn limited...maxed out. I left 2 hours later in my new truck. I was ok with the trade value they offered as well as the final price and terms of my purchase. So in closing. Go see Fred at Central Florida Dodge. I was offered nothing for what I have written above. LeRoy All Floors of Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean, very professional atmosphere! Sweet..."

- graciiewhite88 Verified Customer

Very clean, very professional atmosphere! Sweet receptionists, straightforward and professional salespeople. Frederick Marcano was very helpful and helped me find my perfect ride, I’m very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,291

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,291

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,810

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,810