Fred Marcano
Fred Marcano at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Fred Marcano

Sales

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me
4.8
101 Reviews
4.8

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Fred Marcano

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is not so much the dealership, but more the people who make it great. Todd my sales representative was relaxed, informative, and above all else caring. Desirée the insurance representative at this locatio More

by j.mcmanus407
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great service but there should be a faster and more efficient process for the paperwork. More

by keilaotero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful and prompt with their interactions. Our experience was simply amazing. Will definitely be referring all friends and family interested in new vehicles. Special thanks to Je More

by amunoz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention since u walk in is good! ! Todd one of the sales person he’s amazing very patient, attentive took he’s time to explain everything. More

by samsilfry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Son muy eficientes, el personal muy agradable , tienen la capacidad de ayudar a sus clientes y dar tan bien servicio . Lo recomiendo 100% More

by Harlenruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was very good. We came there for service and left with a new vehicle. More

by davenjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wife and I purchased a 2022 Gladiator Sunday July 10th. Joe Lieberman was our sales rep. Frederick Marcano was the sales manager and Manny was finance rep. We've purchase way too many new cars and th More

by Jarhead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lieberman, Manny in finance

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great customer service! Definitely will continue to do business with them. Thank you guys! More

by QUASAR258
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bhikha , Logan Hotchkiss 10 Stars

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great atmosphere when walking in. All worker are friendly and welcoming when being approached More

by Belinda Redding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J MONCADA. Excellent service . Alao the whole dealer has the best reviews with me. Thank you for all! More

by jose M. DE LEON C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Javier Atencio, Brient Guilbe , J MONCADA!! THE BEST

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,071
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,575
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $37,500
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver Coast Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $76,067
2022 Ram 2500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,311
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive