About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Southwick.
Fred Southwick
Fred Southwick, Business Manager, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Fred Southwick

Business Manager

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Fred Southwick is a great addition to the Nate Wade Team! He has been in the car business since 1983, the majority being spent in Northern California where Fred is from. He has been in Utah for a couple years now and we are fortunate to have him on our staff.

153 Reviews of Fred Southwick

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!! "

- Tsh

I loved the ease and no pressure Larry showed. Larry also made sure he showed me vehicles within my budget. Nate Wade was recommend to me 😂 I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Grobstein

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase!"

- hiker11

My experience at Nate Wade Subaru was great! Mike Johnston was friendly and explained everything in layman's terms that made me feel comfortable. The stress free environment aided greatly in my purchase! Monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnston

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and hassle-free"

- bshea66

I had purchased a Subaru from another dealer in the state and was going to return to said dealer, then stopped by Nate Wade and was very pleased with Mario's service. He was very down-to-earth, approachable, and didn't obligate us at all. There was no hassle or pushiness whatsoever, which convinced me to go with Nate Wade. We had in mind what we wanted and were done with the entire process within an hour and a half. Everyone we came in contact with seemed very pleasant, and everything seemed very up-front and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Tonel

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Matt

Nick was very helpful. He went over my options, and gave me honest feedback on my planned purchase. He helped me find a better fit than the car I went to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Westover

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Ending to Our Search for the Perfect Car"

- Ron Black

With the help of Nick Westover at Nate Wade, we found the dream car my wife and I had been looking for. In describing to Nick our desire for as many safety features, great comfort and styling, and a great field of view while driving. As any great professional would do, Nick listened to our description of our desires, looked through his notes and walked us to a car that met all my wife’s desires and took her two seconds to say this is it. Thank you Nick Westover and all of the Nate Wade professionals for making our purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Westover

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Ron, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Oliverson was great"

- Brian

They were incredibly helpful and accommodating and found exactly what I was looking for with little notice. I had not arranged financing, and they got me a good deal in that, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliverson

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nate Wade Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my experience!"

- julia

Manny was very informed and patient as I figured out the best fit for our family needs and budget. After buying my Forester, Manny drove it and showed me all of the different features on my new car. I had previously owned a Forester for a year and a half and didn't know some of these features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Flores

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Julia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jfunk72

Nick came in on his day off to help me buy a 2016 Subaru Outback. The car had an awesome price and Nick took care of me in every way. He was upfront and took care of everything I needed. The process was as easy as it could be and I now have a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Westover

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi there, we are very happy to hear Nick provided you with such an easy buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kie

Jeremiah made our car buying experience easy and fun! Would 10/10 recommend Nate Wade Subaru to anyone thinking of buying a new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeramiah Hoopes

Jan 04, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of service "

- Jackson

Me and my wife had such a great experience with not only this dealership but also Adam Curry one of their employees. They really made purchasing our vehicle easy and comfortable. I highly recommend doing business with Nate Wade, we had a very positive experience. Adam Curry was very informative and pleasant to work with, we never felt any pressure to purchase, he really made the buying process very easy and friendly. If he’s available ask for Adam he’ll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Curry

Jan 04, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience and if you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A